MLOC Charity Event (Sun, 1st Jul)

DJgErM,

Hey bro, of cause i remember u... Cos i admire ur effort spent on helping de others... ***Respect***

Too bad tht last time I cant get my team to involve in what u did last time... I had tried to communicate with them (my members), but it seems de respond r really low tht time... Very Pai Seh... Once this event is out from our list, i'll try to get u in n talk to de commitees again... Hopefully this time i can really help u out... Haha... I mentioned to some of de members b4 as u need old PCs n stuffs ( Yep, i mentioned to u... Yes!!! U!!! Hahaha... Jangan pura pura!!! If u guyz can remember la... I means to my MLOC members who i informed b4) for de kids tht u r helping...

Wil come back to u again... As for de 2 homes tht v r going, am not too sure... I guess u need to PM either Leslie or B18C-R to talk privately...

Thanks n cheers!!! :_:

Thanks bro..just notify me if you guys need anything or anything i could do for the kiddies..

this is my cell 0129150053 (jermaine) let me know if there are any updates k? thats storm taiko..

Members,

For those who wish to donate (on top of the required RM50 as participant) or those not participating but would like to donate, please do so and made arrangement/confirmation of your payment to ChrisKhaw (copying me and Leslie).

We need to collect the money so we can do our purchase by Saturday before we visit the home on Sunday.

Same for your items, please arrange for it to be passed to the committee if you wish to donate your items before this SAT.

For the RM50 as participant, it will be collected on the day itself.

Updates..

Confirmed Participant

1. Leslie
2. B18C-R
3. Slivia
4. Kampoon
5. ChrisKhaw
6. Insaniac7.5
7. Dewa_Lawau
8. JohnnyGSR
9. Wei Kit e3
10. Wai e8

Please contact the committee in charge to confirm your participant and/or donation item before 30th June.

Committee in charge: ChrisKhaw (012-328 9328 or PM in ZTH)

Knn

To All,

For Those That Have Banked Into My Acct For The Donation Drive, Kindly Scan And Pm Me Or Show Me The Transfer Slip For Confirmation Of Bank In. This Is As Acct Short Of Rm120. Those Of You That Is Trying To Cheat Dont Let Me Catch. :angry_smile:

hahahaha bro I ask leslie to pay to you 1st as behalf of me (RM50) did you get it from him?

To All,

For Those That Have Banked Into My Acct For The Donation Drive, Kindly Scan And Pm Me Or Show Me The Transfer Slip For Confirmation Of Bank In. This Is As Acct Short Of Rm120. Those Of You That Is Trying To Cheat Dont Let Me Catch. :angry_smile:

do u have fax?i dun have scanner

verify the date and time.i sms u once i transfer but no reply from u.

date 27/06/07 11.12am

Lol

do u have fax?i dun have scanner

verify the date and time.i sms u once i transfer but no reply from u.

date 27/06/07 11.12am

Should b I received from you de. As I said my bank now the $$ very funny. Never withdraw and so many bank in but the account dun tally with the bank in. Anyway, you brother I trust u la so dun worry. LOL:shades_smile:

Yo

hahahaha bro I ask leslie to pay to you 1st as behalf of me (RM50) did you get it from him?

Ben paid on your behalf so plz pay him back when you can bro. Nice to see you get peluk by the models this afternoon. LOL :shades_smile:

chris, can u pls give ur email? i will send u the trans. record since i did thru internet. thanks