Mivec wiring or emanage or other management

David_SGTi

Hi Sifu's n guru's....im driving 1.8 mivec but the wiring is 4g93 wiring...i got safc and rspec to activates my mivec....i tot of buying mivec piston but the compresions wil blow my engine apart...so i think i gona get soch piston from 1.6 proton, but is this ok??. right now i think i wana buy management but is mivec wiring worth it or buy emanage/unichip and etc....

nowaday wiring cost is not cheap ....
u save the $$ to buy the emanage Ultimate or unichip is the better choice...
so u can sale off ur afc and mivec controller :biggrin::biggrin: :biggrin:

using mivec wiring+ecu is to activate mivec.....
n also a higher rev cut....

can emanage activate mivec n increase rev cut???
dunno bout ultimate....
but emanage blue cant do dat if i not mistaken....

anyway...
just my 2cents....
any sifu pls correct me if i'm wrong...
heehee

using mivec wiring+ecu is to activate mivec.....
n also a higher rev cut....

can emanage activate mivec n increase rev cut???
dunno bout ultimate....
but emanage blue cant do dat if i not mistaken....

anyway...
just my 2cents....
any sifu pls correct me if i'm wrong...
heehee

using 4G93 ECU also can get higher rev cut .... just remap the ECU chip only ....

ultimate can extend the fuel cut limit ...but can not avoid the ignition cut from ECU...