Mivec parts

friend... your GB wanna sell to me or not? cheaper buit + installment can? haha... really want to get it, but now really broke... still yet clear the payment for albert, but hopefully my customer will clear the payment to me before 10 of jan...

jzhost, where u stay??? izit in koperasi cuepacs???

Originally posted by jzhost@Dec 31 2004, 19:26
friend... your GB wanna sell to me or not? cheaper buit + installment can? haha... really want to get it, but now really broke... still yet clear the payment for albert, but hopefully my customer will clear the payment to me before 10 of jan...
can't la i need cash cos i need to buy part for my car also. that why i sell it by parts. now really pk liao....

Originally posted by jzhost+Jan 3 2005, 12:02 -->
QUOTE (jzhost @ Jan 3 2005, 12:02 )
--QuoteBegin-cyt_
@Jan 2 2005, 17:55
jzhost, where u stay??? izit in koperasi cuepacs???

nope, why? [/b][/quote]
hehe.... u give ppl mark ur car liao cos so keng hehe...... :)

i dont think so... maybe ppl look me for trouble, because mad driver...

:D haha.... when wan to mod again? or u buy my full engine sell u cheap cheap la ... 4k

diu... buy ur full engine for fuck meh... or i can help you sell parts by parts also can.. how? you give a complete list and price for me later... but make sure parts with me or at albert place la..

duh, dont waste petrol la... sure lose wan me.

i went there friend, but albert going out to yamcha... so i pass by there to drop down something then ciao already... ill see la.. if im there ill call you... but not if im in rush la... because later reach there then ciao also no point.

i wan $$ so now i sell the engine with more offering. so if any 1 interest pls msg and ask for more info... thx

hey dude. im interted in your mivec head but can it fit a waja 1.6 and do i need to buy anythign else to make it run smootly or do i just need to buy that. the waja engine is a 4g18 i think.

Originally posted by funnyman@Jan 23 2005, 16:55
hey dude. im interted in your mivec head but can it fit a waja 1.6 and do i need to buy anythign else to make it run smootly or do i just need to buy that. the waja engine is a 4g18 i think.
ooo.. i also dont know whether can fit in or not but why u not change the full engine from 1.6 to 1.8...? cos my engine is 1.8 that not better mah?

i would change from 1.6 to 1.8 but i am running on a budget and fuel is going to cost me bigtime. and plus its easier to get jpj approval for the head if its a 1.6 coz im not changing the blockcc. is there a 1.6 mivec head. you noe of any distributors. i am very interseted in getting a mivec 1.6. very very interested.

friend, evopinputra mivec 1.8 cant fit in waja, waja need mivec terbalik.