Cars for sale

Satria Mivec for Sell

stevie_lai

Satria Mivec for Sale

i help my friend to post for sales his satria mivec 1.6
original 1.3 96 2k black, new paint, mivec look.

stock mivec engine 1.6 RS Silver top
original non LSD gearbox
ported and polished
K& N air filter
original mivec exhaust size
15' rims
the engine only 6 months old on his satria
reason for sell, wanna upgrade 4 doors car

price 23.8k sure can neg one

for further info pls call 0167224244

;) bump on u mivec owner..reasonable price..

ya man..because the mod cost is more than 14k, u should know right u are mivec onwer also...thanks

erm....do u hav any pics to post???
is the seller a johorian??....coz the number starts wif 7....
terengganu makes it hard to view the car ler....

yeah..

ya u are right,
i will try to post the pics....
anything just call the number' thanks

bro i'll already cal da no. dat u give message me last time..
is it 016 no is a owner no??
pm me please..
i'm interested to view da car la..

oh?

oh
hey man
u try to call him again
i give u the wrong number..sorry for that, but i think the owner don;t want to sale it already...cause the price damn low.....u try to ask him lah
good luck man~

aiyoo..he want to sale or not..??
normal lor bcoz satria market too low..
n i wanna to know how much he want to sell their car..??

don;t know

i don't know, u just try to ask him.....
i think can sale about 18k-19k gua.....

helo bro..i'll already call him..
he can't speak malay & english la..
how come i wanna to see their car??
can u arrange to me please??
i'll waitin' u...

bro..please take me to view da car lol..
i'm serius buyer here..
call me +6012-7989772 (bai)
TQ 4 ur cooperation...:)

ok

ok man
i will help u to arrange the time and view the car,
but i think it should be next month, because the owner need to drive his car to jb, no problem right?
i will let u know futher information...

tanks bro..
i'm waitin' u...
just PM me @ call me k..
cheers...:)