hi sifus',
i need opinions from all of u.
actually i planned to buy honda civic 1.7(new) but yesterday i went to see the mit lancer 1.6(A/T) in sg.besi showroom.Price is RM102,309.00.
Specifications:
max.speed km/h:175
min.turning radius: 4.9
engine code: 4G18
Type: SOHC 16 valve,inline 4 cylinder
cc: 1,584
max.output(EEC net) kW(PS)/rpm: 79(106)/6,000
max.torque N-m(kgm)/rpm: 142(14.5)/2,750
fuel system: ECI-MULTI
fuel tank capacity: 50
transmission type : INVECS-III CVT
tyres: 185/65R14
interior:they placed the same dashboard as the EVO9.
overall:the car look nice from outside and oso inside but when i look at the engine i was shocked bcoz it is bigger chasis space with drop in air filter that has air flow pipe exactly like EVO9 but there is no mitsubishi embossed on the cover of the engine(forgot what to call that) it looked like normal wira 1.5 engine.
if u all wondering how it look u can go there n have a look (they displayed EVO9,thats look yummy!!) or sometimes u can see on our highway car from singapore esp.the one they rental cars from there!!
so, i need ur opinion b4 buying any cars.
i need opinions from all of u.
actually i planned to buy honda civic 1.7(new) but yesterday i went to see the mit lancer 1.6(A/T) in sg.besi showroom.Price is RM102,309.00.
Specifications:
max.speed km/h:175
min.turning radius: 4.9
engine code: 4G18
Type: SOHC 16 valve,inline 4 cylinder
cc: 1,584
max.output(EEC net) kW(PS)/rpm: 79(106)/6,000
max.torque N-m(kgm)/rpm: 142(14.5)/2,750
fuel system: ECI-MULTI
fuel tank capacity: 50
transmission type : INVECS-III CVT
tyres: 185/65R14
interior:they placed the same dashboard as the EVO9.
overall:the car look nice from outside and oso inside but when i look at the engine i was shocked bcoz it is bigger chasis space with drop in air filter that has air flow pipe exactly like EVO9 but there is no mitsubishi embossed on the cover of the engine(forgot what to call that) it looked like normal wira 1.5 engine.
if u all wondering how it look u can go there n have a look (they displayed EVO9,thats look yummy!!) or sometimes u can see on our highway car from singapore esp.the one they rental cars from there!!
so, i need ur opinion b4 buying any cars.