Lancer Evolution IX

Originally posted by silverzilla@Mar 22 2005, 09:07
someone needs to build a satria gti 4wd with this engine! :P
[snapback]829537[/snapback]​

takde half cut lagi kat kedai potong maaa....
<_<

[snapback]829537[/snapback]​
[/quote]

takde half cut lagi kat kedai potong maaa....
[snapback]830281[/snapback]​
[/quote]

tak bleh tunggu laa.. :D

I thought 307 bigger than the 206??? If they cannot tahan then I don't understand why SWRT can tahan with their Impreza WRC...
[snapback]828015[/snapback]​
[/quote]

subaru has no smaller car than impreza unless the justy and the R2. to small becoz they are in category kei car and supermini.

the benefit u get from smaller cars are becoz its lighter, can sprint faster. ppl may say u lose stability but nowadays with 4WD, u get good traction juz any bigger sized cars.

imagine this. u r at a traffic light. u r driving wira 1.5. next to you is a kancil. if that kancil is 850 sure can tapau but if engine same capacity how? this is the example why nowadays teams backed by manufacturer choose to rallye using smaller cars. this was proven by lancia delta integrale evolution back in eighties, then the corolla WRC oso won championship in 1999. peugoet followed soon winning with the 206 then citroen became champion using xsara. :D

i think there's another thread about thie EVo 9 with other pics.. :o :rolleyes:

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 30 2005, 08:37
he he .. launched oledi ;)
[snapback]852802[/snapback]​
what?! :o the Evo lauched already??! :o

Originally posted by vadarius@Apr 2 2005, 10:45
hmmm.... where can i get the video har?????? ;)
[snapback]861704[/snapback]​

Spy video....quicktime required..!!!
:ph34r:

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/video_gallery/52802/mitsubishi_lancer_evo_ix.html

another one video...

http://www.edmunds.com/insideline/do/Drives/FirstDrives/articleId=105130

oh no!! EVOIX is too awesome!! :D

btw, Jusoh, i like your siggy.. its EVOIX rite?.. and that reg no is yours eh? :D

Originally posted by farique@Apr 3 2005, 23:24
oh no!! EVOIX is too awesome!! :D

btw, Jusoh, i like your siggy.. its EVOIX rite?.. and that reg no is yours eh? :D
[snapback]865039[/snapback]​

:D.....reg no.....hahahha....just my angan-angan...kelantan plate currently DAT++++..... B)

oooh, so cooooooool!
Some rich feller will be passing through your neighbourhood with this in a short while... and we common folk will be like.. AAAAA......¿ :o
"Why your Waja so big ah?"

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Apr 4 2005, 11:02
how much will it be huh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]866065[/snapback]​
i heard almost RM300K.. after converted... :D

this one full video of evo 9 prototype test at nurburgring...must see... :D :D :D

http://www.rbrally.com/Download/EVO9_Nurb.wmv