Mitsubishi Attrage SE

How about the long distance driving on this attrage? It's it ok on 1.2 liter mivec eco engine with auto CVT gearbox and weight below 1ton (about 9++ kg)

For me, speed n road rocket not important becoz I already have mitsu galant vr4 turbo for my boosting car.. Planning buy attrage for balik kampung car only n just relax driving car..

My preferred is mitsu attrage SE becoz it was full spec.. I hope this is my right choose for my family with 2 child

Go test drive and see. It's a little small to drive long distance, some people feel cramped if they do drive long distance in a tight car. I'm personally ok. If you wanna stick with Mitsu, go have a look at the Outlander 2.0 / 2.4. That is an awesome long distance car.

Have you test drove this car? Best is to test drive see whether you like or not in the first place. If don't like discuss a few pages also no point......lol
Next week go to KL test drive the car.. Hope it will be what I hope..

Go test drive and see. It's a little small to drive long distance, some people feel cramped if they do drive long distance in a tight car. I'm personally ok. If you wanna stick with Mitsu, go have a look at the Outlander 2.0 / 2.4. That is an awesome long distance car.
Next week I go to KL want to test drive.. 1st time test drive this car.. Before this I have study about attrage.. About size I look n see the review attrage cabin more spacious compare his compete vios n city.. Boot space also more big that vios n city.. BUT attrage was loses on engine capacity n his power.. BUT win at fuel consumption..

Outlander was good.. But, too big maa.. SUV, 7 seaters, 2.0/2.4..