Mitsubishi Engine / Car owner TT

Originally posted by speedking@Apr 2 2005, 12:20
more more... :lol:
[snapback]861877[/snapback]​

haha, dun have more liao, the rest abit blur, bcos over there is too dark, my camera flsh not strong enuf. :P

lets wait for our bro ykyong to post his pictures. :)

here got 1 more only. V6 twin turbo. dun play play. :lol:

Don't be shy... anyone can join... there is no limit on race, after all we are all Malaysians...

Originally posted by menace2society@Apr 5 2005, 20:33
waaa...must be u all chinese guy
[snapback]871591[/snapback]​

whats wrong with chinese guys <_<

ya man... whats wrong with chinese guys? <_< ... by the way... you don't have to be a specific race to join tt session's.... we are just car enthusiast people who just wants to share info on our rides and ideas!!... if those who are not chinese also can join tt session's even though the whole group is chinese....or malay... or even indian... MUHIBAH mah!!!!!! hehehee.... anyway... we just hang out in mamaks and minum teh onli.... nothing like big hangouts... just us and our rides!!!... most of the time talk kok onli...hehehe... just be yourself when you join!!!

hey all bro~!~!~! y no one answer me one??????? <_< can it be done in penang also????? no time to go down kl lah....... :huh: it looks good la.... so willing to join but ;) ....... try to organise it in penang la.... or any where in northen area... can?????

penang is good idea
but far for us as we here are all working...

unless it's a big holiday
hehe

ok lor... we stop at ipoh for sar hor fun.... check out some girls!!! then we go lor....hehehheh :lol:

hei......sifu
can i know when is your next gethering?
can i know most of your are driving what car wo..
takut malu la,later came out with my ketrta buruk....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

ok guys...lets just determine location & date 4 d TT...cant wait la..eh..btw...dis is open 2 all cars/models WITH mitsu engine rite???not specific only 4 mitsu cars?m i rite??

once d organizer confirm TT let me know...count me IN

rgds

p.s. cool idea dis TT..normally only TT 4 same makes or models..but never (s far s i know la...) same engine make....:)

yes...all car with Mitsubishi engine can join....
for more information ask Ken a.k.a zeneger....he is the taikor

Originally posted by speedking+Apr 6 2005, 12:58 -->
QUOTE(speedking @ Apr 6 2005, 12:58 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]873560[/snapback]​
[/b]

nuthing wrong with u guys la....just dunt understand if u all speak chinese...english i can join chit chat

actually most of us r chinese... but most of us also english spoken... if in conversation that you do not understand... we explain to you lah...