MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!!

NOS_7AGTE

V-Pilot, no problem just make appointment we can sprint anywhere hehehehe.

LevinTE27

Nov 16, 2003
peter, wonder john will join 06 race or not. if no can i use his drag slick?
just let me know as soon as possible cos i need to matching new gear for the different tyer ratio.

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
wolll!! all lot of fan now going to race !! like that this year mach alot of car race !!!
LevinTE27 how is you can now ??
MiLd7 how is this year race have some one make vcd or not is not must gut one to make it !! :_:

LevinTE27

Nov 16, 2003
peter sifu, john car in miri or not? want to have a friendly match end of next month?
juz to testing my car chasis tuning when it done. now doing it liaw.

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
suppose to drive down the car sometime this month but i am not sure if we can make it.

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
this year have any wast malaysia car come to join or not hope can see 9sec car from wast malaysia !!!

LevinTE27

Nov 16, 2003
tuner said:
o year jun MR 2 550 hp vs TE 27 4age ??hp mast be nice show !!!
MR2 3SGTE 550hp vs TE27 4AGE 250hp hahahaha lol!

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
so we never can see the west to east show in miri !! is some club can help must be can do it one la!!:omg_smile:

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
last year the malaysia drag race club amps i think they send the car to singapore my be can try to ask then want to comming or not ?

BLue677

May 17, 2006
tuner said:
last year the malaysia drag race club amps i think they send the car to singapore my be can try to ask then want to comming or not ?
Going singapore much more cheaper compare sending the car here... impossible they will come for nothing if only they have a workshop here got connecting network, may b for respect or business they will. If not I personal think it won't happen, or we bet there's someone eager to spend :D

Can anyone share abt the experience and pls kindly grade 1-5 on the HKS Hyper-D Suspensions for their ride...
Where can we send the suspension for service & repair? Will it be very expensive to service or repair compare to Tein?