mirage into an iswara

rajie

hey im a new bee here who need some help ...
im currently driving an iswara 1.5 auto . the engine condition currently is very bad and im planning to change the engine to a mirage turbo ...

1. how much will the engine cost me ?
2. how is the engine? is it reliable or full of problem ?
3. can it be approved ?
4. what is the spec of the engine?
5. beside using a mirage what other mitsubishi turbo engine can enter and be
approved.
6. will i have a problem changing from auto to manual ?

guys plz help me out here .....
thanks alot

cheers rajie

mirage is good...cheap roadtax...if u want to sell ur 1.5 engine then sell to me cheap ler...i dun mind taking the bad condition of the car...

bro my engine is UK spec its an injection version but currently the gearbox gasket is leaking . one week once must put 1L of gear oil ..and the head gasket is also leaking ... but the car still can travel outstation la
if do get to put mirage into my car how much are u are willing to buy my engine ?
u can PM me ur price ...

Write your reply...