mini lamborghini........

if weight to power ration is good, the kiddies dont drive the 1/3 scale car, they can drag race the car at the palace....maybe at the personal drag strip in the palace ground

drag battle at Sepang? i scared until end line.....only left the seat and steering wheel sitting on the track with hands holding the steering

my car by bhp.. its 1/10 of the real car.. so.. its still faster den mine le.. how ah? lol

lolz... btw... what engine is that? kinda cute ... imagine when i 5 years old... sit lambo go out and tackle girl... fuiyoh.. damn gaya...

to eat (tiap) the gerl becoz the 5 year old boy being gatal..correct ar?

wah.. very impresive...
it is exact to scale of a lamborghini countach (dono how to spell)

kenot tackle kenot tackle la..
but can action at other boys ma..
10 years later.. ppl still remember u as the small kid w the lambo..
hahaha..

if got a scaled down model of murcielago sure bes one... maybe by now the grandchild should have one kot...

wah can move 1 arrr i tot use leg push like flinstone car.........
dunno how fast is the top speed leh?? :/

hei..
damn yeng de...
even we cant buy a big one..
mayb we can buy tis one...
look de same...