my lambo murcielago

Originally posted by satria_95@Mar 7 2005, 22:42
Boost,
If you don't mind, I'd like to share a few of my personal opinions about your photos. :)

1) What camera did ya use to take those shots? It's a little bit grainy but it's still quite alright.

2) Nice composition, or shot positioning. Try not to use flash for the engine shot. This is to reduce as much reflection as possible on shiny areas of the engine. Then, you'll be able to see more details of the engine.

3) If you have, use a tripod and set the camera on timer. This will reduce camera shake when pressing the shutter release (the button to take photo). You'll be surprised how different the photo till turn out.

Anyway, nice car. Yesteryday, Sunday, I saw a Lambo Gallardo on the way to Klang on Federal Highway. It's yellow in color. Too bad I'm driving. Else, I would've grabbed a shot as I had my camera with me. Not something I get to see on the road.
ok...FYI, its not me that take the photo but my gf. the camera i think it is a canon A70. yea...thanks for all the tips but ive already told my gf how to take the pics but she seems not very gd at taking photos thus the quality. but anywya...thanks for the tips.:)

]damn....u saw a Gallardo? no way!! wat color is it? KL plate ar? dman...i dun hav a chance to see a lambo right in front of my eyes but a ferrari ive seen b4. in KL..i think its al f360. ooo...the sound of the exhaust is orgasmic!!! :rolleyes:

tumpang topic :P

anyone knows where to get decent priced autoart models?
the shop at midvalley (near foodcourt) and klcc (near cinema) sell demm expensive and not much selection.

I'm looking for either a white or balck evo vii

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Mar 8 2005, 23:27
nice model you have ...

too bad no model for my car out there :(
wat model ur looking for?

Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 8 2005, 23:32
tumpang topic :P

anyone knows where to get decent priced autoart models?
the shop at midvalley (near foodcourt) and klcc (near cinema) sell demm expensive and not much selection.

I'm looking for either a white or balck evo vii
i guess most of the shops tt sell these car models r quite expensive as they hav to import the models from elsewhere. autoart models range from 180+....n minichamps is oso one of the gd car model company out there. mattel, burago n some others n not very gd quality but they r cheap. i guess if u wan evo from autoart, i guess u hav to prepare to fork out i think rm200+ for it. :) and if u think u wan the models they dun hav, i think they can order one for u. i remembered last time when i was in australia, i ordered one a skyline GTR34 JGTC XANAVI version. it took them 2 months to arrive. mayb u can try ordering them from the shop but remember to ask for the price first. ehhee.....

Autoart is about rm 200 to rm300 depend on the model...they just released miucielago roadster and one bugatti(duno wut model)

if you really like model car alot then u must visit the HK toy fair during Oct 20-22 this year. Those manufactucrers like Maisto, autoart, New Ray etc will be taking part and sell some of their products with factory price.

bring along a business card, becoz u may need it to buy model car for "sample" price.. :D

my fren was working for maisto in dongguan before, unfortunately he now work in another smaller toy factory called "sun toy"...

Originally posted by links@Mar 11 2005, 00:47
Autoart is about rm 200 to rm300 depend on the model...they just released miucielago roadster and one bugatti(duno wut model)

if you really like model car alot then u must visit the HK toy fair during Oct 20-22 this year. Those manufactucrers like Maisto, autoart, New Ray etc will be taking part and sell some of their products with factory price.

bring along a business card, becoz u may need it to buy model car for "sample" price.. :D

my fren was working for maisto in dongguan before, unfortunately he now work in another smaller toy factory called "sun toy"...
damn....factory price? hhmm.....how cheap?can let me know?haha.....i wonder if i can get my friend in HK to get me. do u know where its gonna b held?time n place?