Microtech

vteckiller : i see all my frenz pasang one by one redi, cypres8 come all the way frm penang find for u summore hehehe

question , if i put additional injectors, can the microtech control it ?

bro this months shipment almost finishing so will get it in next month shipment..no probs..
another thing is that.. i have one unit lt10s i can give u at super super good price for u own car... for mitsubishi...u want...i can give u super deal..if u want let me know asap..
coz only 2more...
this thing like hot cake here la boss.. hehehe :)

Daihatsu Mira said:
bro, have u ask the 3sgte mircotech for me....?

yes it can support up till 4 extra injectors..
u also can run secondary fuel rails like another 4 more injectors on top or etc..
no probs at all la..
but easiers way to go is change big injectors..save all the hastle of fuel rail,lines..hoses..etc..
and very trouble some and messy...

joshua

jinkl said:
vteckiller : i see all my frenz pasang one by one redi, cypres8 come all the way frm penang find for u summore hehehe

question , if i put additional injectors, can the microtech control it ?

vteckiller said:
bro this months shipment almost finishing so will get it in next month shipment..no probs..
another thing is that.. i have one unit lt10s i can give u at super super good price for u own car... for mitsubishi...u want...i can give u super deal..if u want let me know asap..
coz only 2more...
this thing like hot cake here la boss.. hehehe :)
So Joshua, the next batch shipment will be available before Christmas? Need to confirm as I will be only going to see you on Dec 22.

Between, can you please provide me with your workshop address (if you don't mind), as my friend wish to goto your place.

dont worry for u booked already no probs surely got...
hehehe :)

cypress8 said:
So Joshua, the next batch shipment will be available before Christmas? Need to confirm as I will be only going to see you on Dec 22.

Between, can you please provide me with your workshop address (if you don't mind), as my friend wish to goto your place.

jinkl said:
cypres8 :P takut i disappear ah hehehe
No lar, a friend of my going next week and he wish to know where's the workshop, that is why I ask for the address.

Wei, ur body size so big, can trace one lar, how can you disappear lar, hahah.

hey,
do you have LT8S or LT10S for 4g63 vr4?both of that is standalone rite?which one better?can give the full pricing include install+tunning for both of that ecu?

Mt4

hell0 brother...
long time no see....
hey man.....
i messaged u last week rite bout my fuel consumption.
wel its bad and i feel the performance of my car not really as good as i thought...
need u to touch up a bit ...
wel when are u free ?
and btw....u told me that u could get the software for me rite?
can u burn for me the software?......cause i wanna tune it with my laptop cause i have further extensive mods for my car coming.....
wel cal me asap alrite......

cool...call me tomorrow...we'll make your 1.3magma powered up okay bro...
:)

headache01 said:
hell0 brother...
long time no see....
hey man.....
i messaged u last week rite bout my fuel consumption.
wel its bad and i feel the performance of my car not really as good as i thought...
need u to touch up a bit ...
wel when are u free ?
and btw....u told me that u could get the software for me rite?
can u burn for me the software?......cause i wanna tune it with my laptop cause i have further extensive mods for my car coming.....
wel cal me asap alrite......

hey bro,
do you have LT8S or LT10S for 4g63 vr4?both of that is standalone rite?which one better?can give the full pricing include install+tunning for both of that ecu?can let me know?

could you please quote me microtech for rx7 fd....complete set and how long will it takes to tune .....

bro,lt8 or lt10 for subaru how much?no need instal or tuning ,just d microtech.thxs in advance

Bro Joshua, I have send you a mail to seek advice on several matter. Most important if you do help fit up turbo kit? After that then will fit up the mircotech. Cause my car model is Nissan B14 with GA15DE engine, wonder if you are willing to fit or have experience on this old model car. If possible when you are free to make an appointment to go down to have the items fit up. Thanks.

will do it for 4k for install and tune and evertything complete..

mi_scuzi said:
hey bro,
do you have LT8S or LT10S for 4g63 vr4?both of that is standalone rite?which one better?can give the full pricing include install+tunning for both of that ecu?can let me know?

will cost u rm4000 plus install and tune..
will take a day..

wkw2255 said:
could you please quote me microtech for rx7 fd....complete set and how long will it takes to tune .....