Microtech

wow just finished tuning all the cars..which are taking part in some drag raced tomorrow.now almost 5am just got back..anyway ..hmmm revenge huh..keekekke ;)
hahahah relaz la woi....

speedz1665 said:
finnaly he puts the prices....lol...hehehhee...

basket..wait wei..revenge revenge...mauhaahhahha

i think u will need a microtech lt4/mt4 it comes with a build in map sensor so all the airflow can be do away and yes u can set your rev limiter to anything between 50rpm to 16,000rpm. this will cost u rm2800 plus install and tune on the road. for used item price would be rm1800 plus install and tune. in stock :)

JOSHUA

headache01 said:
hello
joshua
i am interested in microtech ecus but currently i am not very sure on what type of ecu suites my car...i prefer a piggyback than a stand alone ecu actually...
i want to remove my rev cut as wel as improve my fueling system to get the proper air/ fuel ratio....wel anyway are there any piggybacks for 4G13P injection?
i am serious on purchasing 1....
let me know k.. thanks

hi there..
well in the first place rite..u dont have to remove your dash wiring and your lights wiring,etc la bro..
when u remove your evo wiring just remove your engine wiring only. that means the main harness from the engine to the ecu sockets. its called engine harness. the aircond,dash wiring,alternator,starter wiring,lights all leave it there la. then all u have to get is 4injectors sockets from any proton,or mitsubishi all the same then a tps socket and the crank angle socket from either gsr,or evo,or 1.5twin cam,the socket are the same but vr4 socket diff from evo. and a water temp sensor socket.thats about it la. and if u want it to be neater than the socket to the coils too..thanks all..
hope this helps out a bit la.. :)

JOSHUA

cypress8 said:
hello all sifus or perhaps Josh can clear my doubts about the microtech ecu. Got some questions here:

- Planning to sell my existing evo ecu+wiring and the maf to get the standalone. Without my evo wiring, will the microtech still be able to run? Or do I need to get a set of proton 1.6 or 1.8 engine wiring and dash wiring in order to get the reverse light and the wiper working?

- If let say I have to get another set of the proton engine wiring, do I have to pick the sohc or dohc engine wiring? Or it doesn't matter at all?

Thank you in advance.

hey Josh, that's a very helpful tips. I will look for those parts then. Cheers!

wow....

joshua work till 5 am ah? really millionaire already lor:) microtech MD wor..

anyway, juz wan to say, josh, getting u to answer the phone is more difficult then kena lottery and in case u answer, sure kena lottery already:P

i mailed u already. got some doubts that only u can solve. cheers

yeah strike lotery huh..looks like u gonna strick soon then...hehehe anyway best just sms me and i'll call u back..coz am really busy..and infact when tuning rite..phone keeps ringing is annoying so if i pick up the phone and start talking like a grumpy old man then its not very nice so best u sms me and i'll call u back asap. no doubt ya!

yups working late every nite.. :(
still not millionaire la.. :( i wish...:)
tortis96 said:
wow....

joshua work till 5 am ah? really millionaire already lor:) microtech MD wor..

anyway, juz wan to say, josh, getting u to answer the phone is more difficult then kena lottery and in case u answer, sure kena lottery already:P

i mailed u already. got some doubts that only u can solve. cheers

yes i can get u that turbo no probs at all..
but please give me your specs of the turbo,ar,etc..
please sms me your spec ok and i'll check for u!
012 3205454 JOSHUA

cheers!
dotcom said:
JOS......

can u find me a Garrett XTR .....??? urgent..?

n then wat happen with ur car JOS eli wired la.....where u make the fiber...?? did u cut the font panel..???

vteckiller said:
i think u will need a microtech lt4/mt4 it comes with a build in map sensor so all the airflow can be do away and yes u can set your rev limiter to anything between 50rpm to 16,000rpm. this will cost u rm2800 plus install and tune on the road. for used item price would be rm1800 plus install and tune. in stock :)

JOSHUA

oh ok... thats good news.
wel thanks for the info...
anyway when are u free?.... i wanna discuss bout this and get my project started.
let me know when so i that i can come over to ur shop.....
thanks.....

anytime no probs..

headache01 said:
oh ok... thats good news.
wel thanks for the info...
anyway when are u free?.... i wanna discuss bout this and get my project started.
let me know when so i that i can come over to ur shop.....
thanks.....

josh,

bro,

keong here,how r u lately? hope u r fine? how's ur car? heard that too power till buang,true huh? i'd called ya few times but u didn't pick up,maybe too busy huh? still remember the TO4S?hehehe... can i pay you 1000 first as deposit? now car is ready but without turbine... oh,my VR4 RS halfcut nobody want ke?hope to hear from u soon,bro! :wink: oh,my hp no 019-9699988 incase you want to talk to me! :biggrin:

dear josh darling:)

dexter here. i still havent struck lottery. means i still cant get u on the phone:( guess here is the best place to chat with u. btw, i will be going to kl on friday evening. hope to see u. we can have a drink like last time. plz confirm where to meet u la ok. sms me or whatever at 012-6030590.

keong,great to hear from u! long time no hear no see..
me been really busy...
when u coming down to KL..or when u want me come to kelanta to work..hehehe :)
anyway will call u one of these days kay!

cheers!

keong_GSR said:
josh,

bro,

keong here,how r u lately? hope u r fine? how's ur car? heard that too power till buang,true huh? i'd called ya few times but u didn't pick up,maybe too busy huh? still remember the TO4S?hehehe... can i pay you 1000 first as deposit? now car is ready but without turbine... oh,my VR4 RS halfcut nobody want ke?hope to hear from u soon,bro! :wink: oh,my hp no 019-9699988 incase you want to talk to me! :biggrin: