Microtech

hmm

The thing is that is doesnt take alot of time or effort to respond my calls or sms'.
It just simple courtesy to return a call or sms......what more if someone is depending on you.....

Anyway I dont want to make a big thing in the here...well...not yet......
I just want whoever who knows him or sees him, please inform him to inform me....thanks

^^

where are you located? if you;re in kl you can most definitely pop by his garage.

auxoura,

relax bro,he will contact you soon! he's not that type of person...he's damn busy person! anyway,merry X'MAS every1!!!

hello there auxoura...
i've had many calls from my friends saying u were looking for me and that u've paid me money for your ecu and i need to send u your ecu.. i am very soory but i dont think i really know u and dont think you have paid me any money nor i have met u with any deals such every. correct me if i'm wrong.. anyway u can double check properly coz i dont really really remmber dealing anything with u b4. correct me if i'm wrong.
but anyway am sorry for late reply here..coz christmas la.. hols ma..
anyway merry christmas n happy new year to u and all from zth...

cheers..
JOSHUA..

auxoura said:
Just want to ask if anyone know is Joshua from Milennium Motorsport is around town or out of town? I've tried calling him a couple of times this week and there is no answer...have anyone of you seen him recently? Looking for him quite urgent...

all the microtech for mitsubishi 4cylinders are the same...
all universal can use on evo,vr4,gsr anything 1.3 proton stock also can..
but if u wanna use honda its different...
so honda n mitsu and toyota,etc..all diff ecu la boss..
hope this helps a bit..sorry for late reply.

tuner said:
vteckiller is i want to using the 4g93 and the vr4 and vtec can i just buy one of the same microtech or i need to buy two of microtech ??mitsubishi and honda same?? :albertein

the lt4 or mt4 can support fuel, rev limiter,tps,water temps,air temps,aux for nos or mivec/vtec,etc...
it does not support ignition timing..
for ignition maps it will follow your stock ecu..
but the lt4 is the only piggy bag which allows u to remove your air flow sensor away. and which also removes your factory rpm rev limit...it comes with a build in map sensor..
the price of lt4 or mt4 will be rm2700 plus install and tune....

Joshua

detomatoB8 said:
what is the LT 4 can provide

ie- air & fuel control, ignition bla ...bla...

especialy on 4E

Help me josh

. :rock:

to all of u thanks for your support...
well just wanted to wish all who celebrate christmas merry christmas..
and happy new year to u guys...

Joshua

Hey Joshua,

You said that you will be coming to Penang next week, right? Do let me know when is the day so that I can take a day off to get the cold start fixed. Do bring my HKS EIDS with along with you please as there's a buyer for that unit already. Anyway, I feel bad for disturbing you during the Christmas, haih wrong timing la boss.

taikor...

merry christmas and happy new year man. plz return my call when u r free. need to get a few more new things from u besides the ones that we had already discussed. thanz

hey joshua, does the microtech lt10s have built in map sensors too like the lt4? so if i use it on my putra, i won't have to use the stock MAF sensor anymore?

yah coming but cant confirm dates until i confirm with my customer on tuning,etc..
dont have to take leave la..coz i'll come evening la..so can do at night la so no probs..
so nuthing to worry much..but will still update u asap.

cypress8 said:
Hey Joshua,

You said that you will be coming to Penang next week, right? Do let me know when is the day so that I can take a day off to get the cold start fixed. Do bring my HKS EIDS with along with you please as there's a buyer for that unit already. Anyway, I feel bad for disturbing you during the Christmas, haih wrong timing la boss.

ok dokei bro..

tortis96 said:
taikor...

merry christmas and happy new year man. plz return my call when u r free. need to get a few more new things from u besides the ones that we had already discussed. thanz

yes u r correct it has a map sensor and your maf can throw in the sea..hehehe..yups..

mengz said:
hey joshua, does the microtech lt10s have built in map sensors too like the lt4? so if i use it on my putra, i won't have to use the stock MAF sensor anymore?

ooo u never do cold start tuning for me liao..@(#&$@)(#&$*)@($)*(@^#!%*@(^..lolzz..hehhehhee....

vteckiller said:
yah coming but cant confirm dates until i confirm with my customer on tuning,etc..
dont have to take leave la..coz i'll come evening la..so can do at night la so no probs..
so nuthing to worry much..but will still update u asap.
Ok boss. Corrected the boost controller and the wastegate setup, so the car should be ok by now. The terrible mistake that I made, use the "no" port (for actuator) from the solenoid to the wastegate upper nipple (should be "nc" - for wastegate), damn...

Do remember to bring the EIDS as my friend need it urgently to get his engine stalling problem fixed, approciate that boss.

Greetings folks. I have a SAFC but the LCD is not working...other than that it works. Do you know any shop that can repair this? Any good samaritan can PM me. Thank-you so much in advance!

ok la like this no more 0.5bar la..
all the while the car was 0.5bar only la bro..
apa la...
hehehehehhe ;)

eids ok will bring along when i come...

cypress8 said:
Ok boss. Corrected the boost controller and the wastegate setup, so the car should be ok by now. The terrible mistake that I made, use the "no" port (for actuator) from the solenoid to the wastegate upper nipple (should be "nc" - for wastegate), damn...

Do remember to bring the EIDS as my friend need it urgently to get his engine stalling problem fixed, approciate that boss.

hey joshua, i tried calling u. but u nvr answer, anyways, was hoping u can pm me a date when ur free. wanna drop by and get the lt10s done on my car :) hope to see u soon.