Josh busy last week for the drag battle mah ...
auxoura said:Just want to ask if anyone know is Joshua from Milennium Motorsport is around town or out of town? I've tried calling him a couple of times this week and there is no answer...have anyone of you seen him recently? Looking for him quite urgent...
tuner said:vteckiller is i want to using the 4g93 and the vr4 and vtec can i just buy one of the same microtech or i need to buy two of microtech ??mitsubishi and honda same?? :albertein
detomatoB8 said:what is the LT 4 can provide
ie- air & fuel control, ignition bla ...bla...
especialy on 4E
Help me josh
.![]()
cypress8 said:Hey Joshua,
You said that you will be coming to Penang next week, right? Do let me know when is the day so that I can take a day off to get the cold start fixed. Do bring my HKS EIDS with along with you please as there's a buyer for that unit already. Anyway, I feel bad for disturbing you during the Christmas, haih wrong timing la boss.
tortis96 said:taikor...
merry christmas and happy new year man. plz return my call when u r free. need to get a few more new things from u besides the ones that we had already discussed. thanz
mengz said:hey joshua, does the microtech lt10s have built in map sensors too like the lt4? so if i use it on my putra, i won't have to use the stock MAF sensor anymore?
Ok boss. Corrected the boost controller and the wastegate setup, so the car should be ok by now. The terrible mistake that I made, use the "no" port (for actuator) from the solenoid to the wastegate upper nipple (should be "nc" - for wastegate), damn...vteckiller said:yah coming but cant confirm dates until i confirm with my customer on tuning,etc..
dont have to take leave la..coz i'll come evening la..so can do at night la so no probs..
so nuthing to worry much..but will still update u asap.
speedz1665 said:ooo u never do cold start tuning for me liao..@(#&$@)(#&$*)@($)*(@^#!%*@(^..lolzz..hehhehhee....
cypress8 said:Ok boss. Corrected the boost controller and the wastegate setup, so the car should be ok by now. The terrible mistake that I made, use the "no" port (for actuator) from the solenoid to the wastegate upper nipple (should be "nc" - for wastegate), damn...
Do remember to bring the EIDS as my friend need it urgently to get his engine stalling problem fixed, approciate that boss.