hi.. anybody here using this ECU?? please give some comment and review about this stuff.. what's the benefit using it in B16A engine??
TQ..
TQ..
polar-bear said:oo khairun...a bit eksen aa rite now..lansi aaa
ermmm next FRANKENSTEIN frm BWORk
yeah here come to fight u frm CEWEK auto hahahahaha
maself oso waiting the green light frm the red EF :cool:
minivan said:Arn. I've changed policy. My car is for track. Maybe in the future, i change spec for track laa.. before it kaboom on me... :p Want to game with me... in track, where its legal. I have a wife and kid at home to think of now....
On second thoughts... 1 last time ok la kot.... like you said...you like to tapau 2L so much... this weekend ok?? :D where ur location?? or u wanna come down to bangi?? ko pun lama tak lepak dgn kiteorg.... for fun maa...:D
polar-bear said:HAHAHAHAA :D
my car std...nothin inside lor
audio oso dont have how come want to mod
no money lor std+ekzos is enough :p
SIC cannot lor have to learn 1st wheres enter n exit if not will dorift hahaha
but if ulu yam absolutely can hahahaa
slow² only la hehehe
my engine spec is for 100m only
want aa sepat come la 100m only :D
polar-bear said:hahahahaa
red vtec 3L vs orange SI![]()
wallaaa..have to calculate 1st lor