Meters,Racing Shift Light, Meter Stands, etc)

bro im looking BF PRO EL VACUUM & VOLT 60MM...what is ur best price?do u provide delivery by poslaju?im from malacca..i paid for posting cost..reply me...tq

advan30 said:
bro im looking BF PRO EL VACUUM & VOLT 60MM...what is ur best price?do u provide delivery by poslaju?im from malacca..i paid for posting cost..reply me...tq

PM sent bro, thanks :)

Bro ...

Checked your stock? What color do you have? ... as i said earlier, preferred RED but can make do with BLUE

When can i pick up the stuff?

Can you set the shift point for me arrr?

Chio

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

Checked your stock? What color do you have? ... as i said earlier, preferred RED but can make do with BLUE

When can i pick up the stuff?

Can you set the shift point for me arrr?

Chio

Have stocks for BLUE colored ones. Getting the RED ones tonight, so anything, just give me a buzz :)

hamsap taiko.im mivecturbo here.can call me back ?012-3113996 about swoosh meter.thank you very much

heiya bro...u got other METER STAND model? im looking for sumthing like TUBE shape 1..reli interested..plz PM me or anything..thanx

bro, ru still sellin racing shift light? best price? can post up sum up-close photo of that shift light? colours n everythin on it? interested to buy

kylim8 said:
bro, ru still sellin racing shift light? best price? can post up sum up-close photo of that shift light? colours n everythin on it? interested to buy

PM sent bro, thanks :)

bro, pm me best price for stand n visor plz

n PRO bf vacuum 60mm

btw, i got one pro 7 colours one, wonderin if u trade in :tongue: anyway, i got to take off the old one before replacin it wit BF one of course :cool:

hi, free alr? its me again, kindaly pm me best price for the headlamp wud u? n do i get extra discount if buy the pro bf vaccum meter n michiba +50% bulb fr u??
plz do call me at 0126846137

cheerss

hamsap bro,
check ur PM ....i hav asked you Q? but u didnt repli also ...... check it out or clear ur inbox to view new massage
thanks n repli :)

pdguy said:
hamsap bro,
check ur PM ....i hav asked you Q? but u didnt repli also ...... check it out or clear ur inbox to view new massage
thanks n repli :)

Sorry for the late reply bro :)

Hey man,

Do you still have the shift light?
Can it be fitted in a ford laser '84?
Rgds

Yeap, sure can bro.

Just make sure your car's cigg lighter hole is working fine.

You've got PM :)

heLoo bRo..next time do leave us your phone number la...easier to call ma....okie??