Nrg meter air fuel boost oil temp oil press vacuum

yung

Aug 15, 2010
nrg meter/nrg gauge
100% original nrg made not china made,DUN BUY china made or cheap meter because those meter the reading are not correct and will break your wiring and many cheap /imitation meter is not come with stand cap sensor is sell separate

NRG Meters is a electronic gauges which are high response and refined design. Each NRG gauge has One LED and will illuminate when the gauge pointer exceeds a warning value. The diameter of NRG gauges are 60mm.

-Opening Ceremony and Ending ceremony Mode will auto run change to red LED.
-with warning light and peak report.
-package come with stand,mounting,installation guide,sensor,cable and cap.
-Comes with 1 years warranty !!

Also Available : Boost,Vacuum, Water/Oil Temp, Oil Press, Fuel Press, Air/Fuel Ratio a/f ratio, Volt, Exhaust Temp..

pls call for best price
cod or pos...
jion us at facebook
SS motorspot | Facebook

yung

Aug 15, 2010
bump.

---------- Post added 03-12-2011 at 01:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 03-11-2011 at 09:39 PM ----------

bump...

---------- Post added at 01:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

bump...

---------- Post added at 04:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

bump..

Dear all sifu,....

i had few question to ask...
My project are bot on turbo to 4g93 sohc engine...
I had whole set turbo kit wif 390cc...
And it was low compression piston already...

My question are....
Can my original 4g93 sohc ecu and air fuel change to 4g63 ecu and air fuel?
Witout change wiring... I mean juz plug and play ecu and air fuel...

Or changing it to gsr ecu and air fuel... Witouut wiring?

Coz i dunwan buy piggyback...
Beside...i can get ecu and airfuel...