Mazda MX5 Turbocharged

Cars for sale

Mazda MX5 Turbocharged

aibon said:
sori kurt!

do i know you?
if u r the aibon from quarter, then u shud know the ipoh boy name AH LAM...
if u r not, then i guess i got the wrong one...then pls ignore this msg i posted...
:_:

yoyo....yes is me la......how ar u man?
i dont work there anymore la...:_:

so wat have u been up to?
still so bez ar!?
call la sometime's:phone:

u dun work there anymore? then wat u do now lar?
how's life goin? good? me okok ler...just had a gathering with frens at time square yesterday(sunday)...not bad lor...

55k cash only another dato can afford.. for his datin ... hehe

TEAMADVAN said:
u dun work there anymore? then wat u do now lar?
how's life goin? good? me okok ler...just had a gathering with frens at time square yesterday(sunday)...not bad lor...

me now no job man...damn kau sad..hahaha>..!!!life cannot make it man..
walau!:angry_smile: come down also never call!!! tat night i was a velvet doing a catwalk show...if you have call me, i can intro u to all the models:_:
fucking hot man:emoticon_U: ....but still not as hot as mura san chick's la!!!
hahaha.....:shocked:
and i like to wish you and your family A happy chinese new year 2006...:X-:

our mura san sure got damn lotsa kang tau lar....all japs chicks....
fair fair skin, long long legs...huge boobies and so on...fuh!

TEAMADVAN said:
our mura san sure got damn lotsa kang tau lar....all japs chicks....
fair fair skin, long long legs...huge boobies and so on...fuh!

ya ya ya......but so far he only intro to u....:shocked:
im still in the waiting list la...:cry_smile: