Mazda MX5 Turbocharged

Cars for sale

Mazda MX5 Turbocharged

Kurt said:
GTR,
aiyohh.. why keep saying 1.3cc roadtax cheap? if u can afford to drive FD.. you pump one time full tank RM120 already lor... so?

kk4,
hey wazzup? erm.. i canot remember who u are.. but if i see you again maybe i'll recgonize u... spit fire? heheh.. the fire big ar? but my car only rev cut fire will come out.. last time my friend's FD everytime shift gear also bang.. fire come out... then mazdaspeed a-spec fc lagi chun.. both left and right muffler also fire spitting out...

now my car cannot spit fire liow lar. last time running rich now petrol so expensive cannot tahan edi. how u do your rev cut ar? u using bee-r rev limiter/ignition misfiring system ar.
here where to find ar?

http://www.bee-r.com/english/revlimitter/inde.htm

Mazdaspeed A-spec. said:
TOTAL NONSENSE :stupid:

Mazdaspeed A-spec!!!! I have to totally agree with you... What the heck is wrong with that "person"......

gti88 said:
mazdaspeed A-spec,

the fella very smart, he never show the engine pic.. haha ..
nvm him la, some of the car salesman all like to talk cock sing song one.
somemore that one not MX5 wei .. its Ferrari F005 ! the engine bay really sad case man.

lol.......ferrari for RM40k where to find
tomorrow early morning drive down to penang to buy man
anyway for those who havent seen a proper engine bay compared to our "good condition"
mx5 for 40k :eek:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a375/Flam3b0y/PDK38e.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a375/Flam3b0y/P1020866.jpg

kurt = maxdaspeed if not mistaken. nice clon there. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

anyway, i dunno from where u heard it, the car sold and never come back again. the buyer is 1 of my fren. she even ask other foreman check b4 confirm. she takes about 1 month to consider buying this car or FTO. end up getting this car.

this car is not a ferrari. it is just a sticker.

i have no wrong at all. i m normal. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/smile.gif

i will sure put engine pic if ask to. but some other ppl so worry about showing number plate if happen wanna sell. hmm... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/frown.gif
all the car i sell i sure put every pic including number plate. price and mileage surely will announce as well.

GTR said:
kurt = maxdaspeed if not mistaken. nice clon there. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

anyway, i dunno from where u heard it, the car sold and never come back again. the buyer is 1 of my fren. she even ask other foreman check b4 confirm. she takes about 1 month to consider buying this car or FTO. end up getting this car.

this car is not a ferrari. it is just a sticker.

i have no wrong at all. i m normal. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/smile.gif

i will sure put engine pic if ask to. but some other ppl so worry about showing number plate if happen wanna sell. hmm... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/frown.gif
all the car i sell i sure put every pic including number plate. price and mileage surely will announce as well.
PUT engine pic lor~ im asking..

klk,
some 1 oledi posted the pic. pls browse this thread and u will find it. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

maverick,
people working as salesman for 4 years only..not like you.. father open big used car shop... :D
ehh.. dont say until my car so fast lar.. after everyone wanna test with me.. i die lor.. haha

gtr,
mx5 for girls? ya my friend alwiz ejek me when i got the car.. but then after i converted turbo they dont dare mess with me..
girls dont like turbo mx5? fyi, i've picked up a few chicks who like my car.. and they also ask if they can drive it...
2 digit number plate? dude.. my number plate also nice lar.. duhhh
kurt = mazdaspeed??? hahhaa. if u cant win then u accuse us of being clone? yeah me and mazdaspeed is clone.. my mx5 and his mx5 is really identical.. same colour. same rims.. same spoiler.. but mine is turbocharged and his car everything mazdaspeed parts... alot of ppl mistaken our cars. but i can assure u , we are two totally different person and i dont have time to create 2 user accounts just to argue with u...

kk4,
sure.. next event just come out to me and if got chance i'll bring u for a ride..

mazdaspeed,
wahh..show off ur engine bay meh? later i go back home i'll show mine too... :D
my car running rich and also that day drift with 1st gear.. so rev cut at 7250rpm mer... bee-r have to find from halfcut shop lor.. last time ariff bought from garage r in singapore... but he said it was the last set.

jasonlel,
this person dream too much already.. u should check his post selling his friend gti.. see the price and also not to forget the commision thing that he invented..

shit if that thing can sell for 40 k , mine can sell for 80 man. Kurt why dun u take mine and i ll take over yours , i wouldnt mind the turbo kit. Good deal rite ? You get DBA slotted discs and bilstien sus. Maybe i should sell my car thru Autolancia , but i not prepared to let the new owner pay 1k , 500 can ar? or maybe 200 ?

miata said:
shit if that thing can sell for 40 k , mine can sell for 80 man. Kurt why dun u take mine and i ll take over yours , i wouldnt mind the turbo kit. Good deal rite ? You get DBA slotted discs and bilstien sus. Maybe i should sell my car thru Autolancia , but i not prepared to let the new owner pay 1k , 500 can ar? or maybe 200 ?
yeah man.. u ask autolancia to sell ur car at 79k lar... then just give me 63k for my car.. i'll give GTR 1k... then u ask autolancia to give GTR another 1k lar... then he get 2k commision...

"winning in forum arguement is like winning in special olympic" this is where i heard from some other forum members. forum is just a place for sharing knowlege and information. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/rolleyes.gif

i m sorry for the misunderstanding about kurt and mazdaspeed are clone bkos i m not talking about his car that sell over price, but he mad like cow and is like i m saying his car like that. sorry kurt and mazdaspeed. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

all i wanna say, i oledi say out adi. so, good luck in ur sale mr. kurt. all the best 2 u. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

***** YaWwNsSss ******

bump ...

everybody,

please don't reply to this thread if you have nothing nice to say about the car.

For those guys who followup with MX5 history, its a very good handling. it reached a perfect 50/50 distribution car. its very famous and highly popular car back in UK even until now. Perhaps lotus elise is a very good begineer track car to play but MX5 makes it even more better in the sense of budget and performances/spare parts available. In UK, alot of track school use MX5 as thier track car to teach. its also highly rated in Japan too for its stability and performance.

vroooooooomm.......... pit-chiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.....uuuuuuu...uuuuuu

this car is ready to drift AND pick up chicks !

chinese new year offer!!!!

anyone looking for miata?
stock standard 1.6cc RM52k cash....
with rims, suspension, styling bar, HID, and etc RM55k cash

let your friends, family, or anyone to know... offer will last 1 week only...
if no one is interested then i'll dump in more money and upgrade my engine and turbo....

wah....you really selling your baby ar?

free bump....