.S K A G E E. said:This car is definately a chick magnet...if only he brought it out last Saturday...
wahh.. 58k can buy RX7 ar?? my friend sold his 1993 RX7 twin turbo with 99 spec 70k lar.. then he damn lucky to sell so high price lor...GTR said:with rm58k can get a good condition 1992 RX7 manual twin turbo. roadtax rm50 per year. 280HP.
so this mx5 turbo 1991 64k...
GTR said:with rm58k can get a good condition 1992 RX7 manual twin turbo. roadtax rm50 per year. 280HP.
hahahahahaha very funny until i nearly forgot to laugh!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gifKurt said:wahh.. 58k can buy RX7 ar?? my friend sold his 1993 RX7 twin turbo with 99 spec 70k lar.. then he damn lucky to sell so high price lor...
can you help me sell my car ar? i saw ur post u help ur friend sell his ER34 then buyer have to pay u 1k right?
you introduce buyer for me lar.. then i sell 63k.. but then 1k u collect from the buyer.. okay ar? but u must tell the buyer he knows you wor.. if not i wont give him 63k
ohh ya RM89 1 year. (tot was L2S pular.. hehehe)gti88 said:Its RM89 for 1.3 litre and dont forget RM 120 petrol for 200km in an FD.
GTR said:with rm58k can get a good condition 1992 RX7 manual twin turbo. roadtax rm50 per year. 280HP.
GTR said:ohh ya RM89 1 year. (tot was L2S pular.. hehehe)
i drove an RX7 (see picture below) y2k engine 280HP twin turbo from pg to ipoh RM40 petrol, that was last year. 130KMH average speed (sometime 110kmh sometime 185KMH)
http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/preview/PFM7700.jpg
the above car sold at rm60k last year by the most expensip car dealer in penang. this car buy in RM50k 2 yrs ago. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/eek.gif
why laugh wor? i'm serious..GTR said:hahahahahaha very funny until i nearly forgot to laugh!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif
good luck man!
gti88 said:Its RM89 for 1.3 litre and dont forget RM 120 petrol for 200km in an FD.
jasonlel said:RM50 for 170KM++ mix driving on my FD or should I say conservative driving.....
Yours is FULL THROTTLE driving all the way izzit?
GTR said:no matter wat,
the car oledi sold at 60k cash. from pg to ipoh RM40. ipoh back to pg RM40. so total RM80.
Tune? i dunno. when we bought the car in oledi like that liau.
u dun need pay me rm2k for commission oso can. simply monitor the m.trader every issue and sure u will get it. now selling rx7 is very hard time as finance dun interested on it. so, mostly will go for cash. therefore, price lagi down.
i m just telling the truth not disturb. with rm58k u can get a lower road tax car while power is....![]()
sama mazda, and RX7 is....![]()
powerful car = powerful fuel