TD04L
Manifold & evo pipings
ECU, wiring, MAF sensor, injectors
1G intercooler (hidden)
Uprated fuel pump
2.5" exhaust system (AH Exhaust), 2.8" FGK muffler, quiet system
Semi-competition clutch pressure plate & new original MMC pad
Afermarket plug cables
GTO N/A Twin pot brakes (Discs thicker than Evo ones)

Bridgestone Potenza GIII front tyres, GoodYear GSD2 rears, all plenty of rubber left
Evo progressive springs
PU bushes
The rest are pretty much standard.

Engine rebuild was done at 138,000kms, mileage currently @ around 150,000kms. Mileage is geniune. Regularly serviced (often before 5000) and many parts replaced, new timing belt as well.

Boosting at 0.7 bar, the compression ratio is slightly lower than a standard GSR, so its even safe to increase boost if required (but you wont have the grip anyway...). Pistons can safely take 1.5 bars of boost, but you might want to uprate certain things for that.

Car is driven as a daily car, a comfortable cruiser with some good overtaking power. No track racing or stiff like kok suspension here.
No major accidents. Kena body panels from a van changing lanes got la.

Reason for sale: Changing car to I wonder what...
Price: RM33k
Please PM or call 019-3592892 for enquiries. No long winded-Sms'es please. Thanks.

Zeroed

Un4given: You gotta check with the banks for that...

Dayton: Oi ! Yamcha!

felix_lkl

Dec 22, 2005
Interesting...

The Zeroed siput from the Satria GTI head count selling his ride...

Wat about the TD05? I guess no more liaw...

Good luck on your sales...

condommo

Nov 14, 2004
interested... where is the location and what is the best price you can let it go?!

Zeroed

felix : Eh? I never wanted a TD05... :P

Location around Damansara Uptown, but the car is booked for now.

I have 1 Accord which is 2010 model with 2.0 , since the day when i get this car the sales man and the service center keep on advice me to fill with Ron 97 petrol , so i want to ask is , is it anyone try to fill with Ron95 petrol in this c:driver:ar model before ? any effect ?