Mazda MX5 Turbocharged

Cars for sale

Mazda MX5 Turbocharged

gti88 said:
nope, didnt full throttle also, normal driving only.
just curious,
how is ur normal? 180KMH all the way normal or 250KMH all the way normal?

or u should check whether ur fuel tank got leakage leh?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif

gti88 said:
hahaha ..
anyways PFM 7700 is not powerful at all.

of kos not as powerful as ur RX7 lar. ur RX7 fuel power 200KM is RM120 wor, this 7700 only around RM60 nia.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/tongue.gif

my normal means throttle only 20-40%, do you understand now ?
fuel tank got leakage ? you car dealers all damn funny la..
give all the cock reasons.. say need 'tuning' and all .. hahaha..

GTR said:
no matter wat,
the car oledi sold at 60k cash. from pg to ipoh RM40. ipoh back to pg RM40. so total RM80.
Tune? i dunno. when we bought the car in oledi like that liau.
u dun need pay me rm2k for commission oso can. simply monitor the m.trader every issue and sure u will get it. now selling rx7 is very hard time as finance dun interested on it. so, mostly will go for cash. therefore, price lagi down.
i m just telling the truth not disturb. with rm58k u can get a lower road tax car while power is.... :biggrin:
sama mazda, and RX7 is.... :wink:

powerful car = powerful fuel
powerful car = powerful fuel ?? lol...
not to insult other rx7 owners but then even though i'm running on pistons, i think i can take the PFM7700 if u are driving it....
just wanna let u know that my car is 1.6, also got discount for roadtax..
and for normal driving RM60 i can go 300kms... and i'm kinda heavy footer .. those who know me will alwiz get to hear my bov... :p
selling rx7 hard? so? mx5 also cannot get loan what.. i also bought my car 2 years ago with cash.. what's the big deal?

Kurt said:
i think i can take the PFM7700 if u are driving it....
just wanna let u know that my car is 1.6, also got discount for roadtax..
ya i admit my driving skill very poor. thats y pg to kl only RM40 nia... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/frown.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/frown.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/frown.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif
1600cc got discount. but after discount the roadtax $ oso.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/tongue.gif

gti88 said:
my normal means throttle only 20-40%, do you understand now ?
fuel tank got leakage ? you car dealers all damn funny la..
give all the cock reasons.. say need 'tuning' and all .. hahaha..
if 20% to 40%, i lagi tak understand. 200KM RM120 is rediculous. unless u mod it until.... dunno how to say lar.

somebody pls tell me how much fuel (litre) is japan super GT car need to complete the race? http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/eek.gif

Tis car is cool shit man.. saw it on friday can spit fire.. kurt ere put a lot of effort in tis car..

kurt really admire ur car but too bad no cash if not i will go for it.. btw im Junee's fren.. Meet u at her hse during CNY.. Dunno if u can remember me..

GTR i oso want rx 7 wit so go fc.. u change engine izzit.. mayb u put in satria 1.3..

GTR said:
if 20% to 40%, i lagi tak understand. 200KM RM120 is rediculous. unless u mod it until.... dunno how to say lar.

somebody pls tell me how much fuel (litre) is japan super GT car need to complete the race? :eek:

obviously u never run rotary before lar.
anyway what are u trying to prove ar MR.GTR
how can u compare apple with orange
rx7 and mx5 two totally different classes of cars
why not u say at this price can buy brand new proton edi
anyway rx7 maintainence is very much higher than the mx5 lar
parts oso more expensive
not everybody know how to service
mx5 is a much simpler and problem free car lar
why u think so many ppl go buy rx7 then after 1-2 year sell it off.
thats why the 2nd hand value of the mx5 so much better compared to the rx7

Mazdaspeed A-spec. said:
obviously u never run rotary before lar.
anyway what are u trying to prove ar MR.GTR
how can u compare apple with orange
rx7 and mx5 two totally different classes of cars
why not u say at this price can buy brand new proton edi
anyway rx7 maintainence is very much higher than the mx5 lar
parts oso more expensive
not everybody know how to service
mx5 is a much simpler and problem free car lar
why u think so many ppl go buy rx7 then after 1-2 year sell it off.
thats why the 2nd hand value of the mx5 so much better compared to the rx7

you want to know why or not ?
because this car salesman very smart to talk only.
Know how to talk cock sing song about cars.
say can 'retune' the car when he knows the car already has problems.
but he doesnt want to admit that the #7700's engine is f#cked and he wants to bluff ppl.
and he still want to sell for a very high price.

luckily my friend didnt buy the car, if not std 1.5 wira also can beat that FD.

Anyways, whats with your nickname, do you own a GTR ? hahaha ..

GTR,
aiyohh.. why keep saying 1.3cc roadtax cheap? if u can afford to drive FD.. you pump one time full tank RM120 already lor... so?

kk4,
hey wazzup? erm.. i canot remember who u are.. but if i see you again maybe i'll recgonize u... spit fire? heheh.. the fire big ar? but my car only rev cut fire will come out.. last time my friend's FD everytime shift gear also bang.. fire come out... then mazdaspeed a-spec fc lagi chun.. both left and right muffler also fire spitting out...

GTR,
u mentioned u've been selling cars, so how do u value a car?can u sell a high maintanance car at the same price as another not so high maintanance car?
do u know why cars like volvo 960/740, citroens, FD and others have such low 2nd hand values? how many places knows how to repair a rotary?

consumption wise i can 100% confirm with u that this car gives better mileage than an FD. heck, with the power it produces, its giving the same mileage as a stock standard VR4 boosting at 0.9 bar. power wise i can assure u this car has got "IT". imagine a 1.6L turbo can pull away from a VR4 RS boosting at 1.4bar with proper modifications. how i know? cos i was in the VR4. chick magnet? ask the girls. roadtax? uh do ppl even bother about roadtax of a car below 2000cc? ok if u want to compare, lets say max of RM50 difference. u cant even pump a full tank with that amount. whatmore its for 1 year!

i've known this car from the day it was in stock form with standard engine till it is now today. what i can say is, dont mess with this car if your car is not modded even if its above 2000cc forced inducted car. only bad point is, its not meant for big sized drivers :biggrin:

k|k4 said:
GTR i oso want rx 7 wit so go fc.. u change engine izzit.. mayb u put in satria 1.3..
yes, RX7 engine is 1300cc. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/smile.gif
therefore, roadtax about the same with satria 1.3L. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

both MX5 and RX7 oso good car. MX5 tip top condition market price now fetching RM48k (owner price 64k http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif ). RX7 tip top condition market price now fetching 58k (owner price now fetching 78k http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif).
MX5 enthusiast more prefer ori tip top condition. and this sport car is especially for girls. wah if put turrrrrrbo.....
RX7 is specially design for guys. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

but sorry wor, my favourite car is neither rx7 nor mx5. my favourite car is nissan skyline GTR R32 and R34. but too bad currently i do not have any GTR... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/frown.gif
but if EVO3 leh... hehehe! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/tongue.gif

GTR said:
both MX5 and RX7 oso good car. MX5 tip top condition market price now fetching RM48k (owner price 64k :biggrin: ). RX7 tip top condition market price now fetching 58k (owner price now fetching 78k :biggrin:).
MX5 enthusiast more prefer ori tip top condition. and this sport car is especially for girls. wah if put turrrrrrbo.....
RX7 is specially design for guys. :wink:

TOTAL NONSENSE :stupid:

not believe? ok u can do some homework by going to ask any girls and guys. then go 2 many used car shops ask price oso.
then u will know it better. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/smile.gif

one of the most expensip car dealer in penang sold an MX5 tip top ori condition (no repair needed, paint still excellent) with good soundsystem last year at RM40k. no trade in. sold cash.
remember, they r the most expensip car seller in pg.

most potential mx5 buyer come in look for ori tip top condition mx5 while most potential rx7 buyer come in looking for manual transmission with converted 1999 engine twin turbo 280hp (or if modified until very powerful but good condition).

we got try convince girl buy the rx7, but they dun like it bkos of the seat, car too low (like sit on the floor) and not comfortable. they prefer mx5 a lot more than rx7. oh ya, most girls (normal girl) do not like the G-force produced by turbo. so if u go put turrrrrbo leh... hmmm... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif

so, these is the homework i did in the past 4 yrs in a used car shop. how about u? let me hear ur opinion. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/smile.gif i m a friendly member in 0-100.

talk so much no use, let me show u the pic. 2 digit number plate oooo. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/preview/PDK38.jpg

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/preview/PDK38seat.jpg

gtr:
mx 5 not low meh? :rolleyes:

kurt:
haha next drift event i try 2 meet up wit u la.. hehe then u take me for a ride can arr.. heheh i neva sit in a drift car b4 la.. let just say ur car was like a fire spitting dragon.. haha.. i didnt noe mx5 cud drift until i saw urs.. wakakakka :smile:

OMG. This car in good condition ar. Let me tell u this car background lar. It was stuck for more than a year at a car dealer in seberang perai. Then your autolancia took the car and sold it to buyer. Buyer used for a while cannot tahan the poor condition sell back to u. how can good condition car in engine bay looks like overheated b4 full of rust water. engine gasket leaking can see oil marks on engine cover. spark plug wires not even for this car and that is only what i can see from the pictures. see real car sure got more problems lar. havent in talk car interior yet. cheapo steering wheel and hand brake cover. centre console panel got one ugly big hole and even radio not mounted properly. last time dashboard got sticky problem so u all go rewrap it. from picture even the dash pad rewrap into different colour. interior very dirty condition. the original colour of the car is british racing green now resprayed to silver. even mx5 original very good and lightweight rims go change to some cheapo chrome rims. if i really go see this car ar one piece of screw not original oso i can tell u lar. for your information i buy and sell more than five mx5 and all buy the car are male car enthusiast. I have 2 mx5 at home and a mazda fc3s. I used to own a fd3s 96 model and another fc3s. I can tell u all the mx5 around town for sale and how the condition of the car. you are the one talking hell a lot of nonsense. OUR mr.kurt car is in much better condition than the crap u just showed us plus his car has many many jdm upgrades which u can find in japanese magazine like road&ster which i doubt u read b4. go kinokuniya and see how many car magazine about mx5 alone and how many japanese guys are crazy modifying mx5. u cant learn much in used car shop except how to con waterfish lar. let me show u some nasty pictures of your car which u failed to show. i let everybody judge see who has more experience about mx5 lar. one lousy condition car for rm45K (which nobody wanna buy) doesnt mean all the mx5 are traded at that kind of price. Here in kl nice nice ones are going about 60-80k depending on year and condition and if very nice ppl grab straight away.

http://www.autolancia.com/autolancia.htm u can see that these pictures is the same car

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a375/Flam3b0y/PDK38s.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a375/Flam3b0y/PDK38i.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a375/Flam3b0y/PDK38e.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a375/Flam3b0y/PDK38b.jpg

GTR said:
not believe? ok u can do some homework by going to ask any girls and guys. then go 2 many used car shops ask price oso.
then u will know it better. :smile:

one of the most expensip car dealer in penang sold an MX5 tip top ori condition (no repair needed, paint still excellent) with good soundsystem last year at RM40k. no trade in. sold cash.
remember, they r the most expensip car seller in pg.

most potential mx5 buyer come in look for ori tip top condition mx5 while most potential rx7 buyer come in looking for manual transmission with converted 1999 engine twin turbo 280hp (or if modified until very powerful but good condition).

we got try convince girl buy the rx7, but they dun like it bkos of the seat, car too low (like sit on the floor) and not comfortable. they prefer mx5 a lot more than rx7. oh ya, most girls (normal girl) do not like the G-force produced by turbo. so if u go put turrrrrbo leh... hmmm... :wink:

so, these is the homework i did in the past 4 yrs in a used car shop. how about u? let me hear ur opinion. :smile: i m a friendly member in 0-100.

talk so much no use, let me show u the pic. 2 digit number plate oooo. :biggrin:

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/preview/PDK38.jpg

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/preview/PDK38seat.jpg

mazdaspeed A-spec,

the fella very smart, he never show the engine pic.. haha ..
nvm him la, some of the car salesman all like to talk cock sing song one.
somemore that one not MX5 wei .. its Ferrari F005 ! the engine bay really sad case man.

anyways, AutoLancia is KNOWN to sell cars for very high price
compared to market price and the cars are not so good condition or so-so only..
Serious one, I've heard a lot of stories about them.

so Mr.GTR.. can find for me any BNR34 for RM200k ah ? hahahahahaha...
I straight pay you cash,200k + 1k comission .. hahahahahaha..

Cheap DC5 ! RM 188k

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/detail/bgr8239.htm

Cheap S15 ! RM 185k

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/detail/silvia99.htm

RM 198k

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/detail/silvia.htm

Cheap R34 GTT ! RM 189k

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/detail/gttr34.htm

Cheap RX8s ! RM 238k & RM 285k

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/detail/rx8.htm

damn CHEAP man all these cars .. woohoo !!

how come i dun see any rm58k rx7 fd3s ar. all oso going for about Rm88k and onwards
must call my dad's friend micheal see he really selling the PFM 7700 for Rm58k or not