if u r the aibon from quarter, then u shud know the ipoh boy name AH LAM...
if u r not, then i guess i got the wrong one...then pls ignore this msg i posted...
:_:
u dun work there anymore? then wat u do now lar?
how's life goin? good? me okok ler...just had a gathering with frens at time square yesterday(sunday)...not bad lor...
u dun work there anymore? then wat u do now lar?
how's life goin? good? me okok ler...just had a gathering with frens at time square yesterday(sunday)...not bad lor...
me now no job man...damn kau sad..hahaha>..!!!life cannot make it man..
walau!:angry_smile: come down also never call!!! tat night i was a velvet doing a catwalk show...if you have call me, i can intro u to all the models:_:
fucking hot man:emoticon_U: ....but still not as hot as mura san chick's la!!!
hahaha.....:shocked:
and i like to wish you and your family A happy chinese new year 2006...:X-:
Been wondering since some Altezza is with Traction control features and some do not,
what is the effect of de-activating traction control (TRC off) on an Altezza...
need to ask sum question here, my 63T originally was used 1.8 fuelpump from gti, boosting at 0.75bar ...and i just change my fuelpump to walbro 255LPH fuelpump...after fixed,tested the car....the boost suddenly goes...
wat happened? my car was boosting 1.4 normally and just now when i was boosting i felt my powerband came down so early... even at around 5k rpm towards d 6k rpm mark b4 i shift and then i noticed tat my boost was...