GRey wOMbat said:Guyz,
if using matspeed camshaft on 4G93 NA,
do i need to use adjustable cam puley and safc
to stable the idling? how much it cost to put
these camshaft on 4g93 NA?
You dyno your car first than give him the AFR graph. Much easier than using wide band. But for those who has the experince of on the road tuning, dyno sheet is not necessary.mugen9 said:does matspeed tune piggyback / stand alone using wideband??
Not necessary J5, other brand like e-manage also good. J5 cost RM1.1k.GinX said:I heard that in order to full use the potential of the mat speed cams...A J5 is needed.. if i m not wrong that J5 cost 1k plus right...correct me i m wrong...
Spoon))) said:is there any high cams from mat speed for b16a??
niceputera said:Charlie started his business selling Honda cams but because of the Sunway people business get screwed up, they boikot and spread out bad news about Matspeed product.Why? Because it's proven on dyno that charlie's b18c cams had generated 10WHP more than toda type c or Jun type 3. That is why Charlie is now concentrating on Proton cars only.Only few people knows about this fact.
Yes, if anybody wants, he can produce it for you guys. It just he did not advertise it.
ace79 said:If it is proven ( and the cams are reliable ) sign me up bro! Price - range wise? Anyway, if a local guy can produce parts that is better than the ones imported from Japang, Amerikanskie etc ( and dun forget reliability - wise too.. very important, dun wnat cams breaking every year or so, mati la mau replace.. :) ) I'm all up for it!!! Any proven results etc? Frankly speaking, never heard Matspeed have cams for Honda, always for Plotong's...eh, Proton... :)