4g92p....to take over a twin cam, i won't say no though....driver problem, hahahahahaha...
amad108.. said:i really ment that my car stock standard... never touch da block n head, for the engine it self nothing bro... air filter still standard one which use box n standard filter, extractor standard still with cover, no porting, here i list my mod for engine...
- piping 2' with s flow muffler
- triniti clucth component
- manual gb
- grounding (for cosmetic engine only)
- drax chip (also not using it now)
that all bro...
i'm here just to share our knowledge... for play i'm not really ment, just for fun talking only... hehe..
Yong_5290 said:yeap..we all sharing knowledge here..but seriously...4g92p is no match 4 4g92 dohc...mitsubishi 1 lah(plz...no offence )...not proton's 1 then convert dohc...my younger bro's car is 4g92 dohc half cut mitsu's 1...mayb the c.c got a bit diff i dunno lah...coz 1.5 4g15 n 4g91 got a little bit diff in c.c....
last time i try wit my fren 4g92p also...can beat easily...we heading 2 kl so he was kind of going fast n zoom pass me so i decided 2 gave him a chase...i won but also lost...180 cut edi
ahahahhaa...at least he can still go 200....
hahahaha....the car will waiting 4 u....vroommmm vroommmmmamad108.. said:ok ok.. logical should dohc better then sohc..
ok i try find wira with ghostbuster sticker.. anywhy maybe you guy right..