Malaysian Invasion on 8th Oct?

I never like Indons anyway, their face looks worst than barbarians :thefinger: No wonder their country will never ever improved. They spend most of their free time fighting. What an idiots! Those with maids should be extra careful!

:biggrin:
beware mingz,later he black magic kaw ur cheese cake to black forest baru u tau :rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:30 AM ----------

lol...their J.Bond equipped with latest version of black magic instead of hi-tech weapon.

anyway no offense to those indonesian member,im just can't help myself looking at this bozo and reading all the stupid statement during this hilarious interview...

loser.jpg

“We only managed to ‘sweep’ for 30 minutes because the police stopped us,” :stupid::rofl:

maklumlah,just set up a new party,must outstanding a bit la

Hi guys, a bit curious... what is the Indonesian goverment doing about THIS dude? Anything?:confused:

seriously if this is true, y havent the g's do anytihng bout this...thestar paper leh...mcm big news this...im staying in sabah borneo...n im kinda scared..is this a joke??

i'm in kuching, staying a few blocks away from the indonesian embassy and i have an indonesian maid at home.

If this is true, i'm shit outta luck :banghead:

If they want to increase the maids' salary, I think it is ok. Let the market decide the maids' future. About the 1 day a week rest day, I think it is reasonable as long as don't bring friend(s) back to the employer's house or involve with any illegal activity outside. After all, they are a human worker, not robot or slave. Work max 8 hours a day (rest time not count) and extra request should be count as overtime. If work slow, send them back to the company and request for replacement else sue the provider. Talking about abuse, then someone should come out and have a mutual agreement with them. Because both parties need to take the responsibility. There are some cases that the employers abuse the maids. But there are more cases that the maid cook food with their own menstruation blood or powder that made with their sht that dried off, abuse employer's children or parents/senior relative that stay together and etc.

For me, I think it is better to come out with some companies that provide house keeping services. 1 supervisor will lead a cleaning team consist of 2-4 persons, go and clean for several houses 6 days a week. Provide consumers for 3 or 6 days a week or charge by hour terms contract with reasonable price. If the house too messy, then work extra hour with extra charge. This will solve a lot of social problem. Of cause, the companies must follow our country's federal and labor laws when dealing with these maids. Consumers should take responsibility of their valuable properties and etc. Anything not right, it will be between consumer and company.

I think all of them are chiak pa bo su cho...which mean that they have nothing else to do except sweeping for malaysian.

When they have problem or disaster, who is the 1st to come for thier rescue? Malaysian... money, food and disaster relief team like SMART or CARE are there.... memang brainless...

maybe we should just left them alone when disaster strike on thier country?

*cabutz*

p/s: my yesteryears Dragonball'z battle card still can use or not?

read from sin chew,they throw rocks to the plane that bring our rescue team to padang :stupid:

sick ppl getting more & more

actually it's very true that sum maids abuse the children... so must must now go there and sweep indons also

I HATE THOSE INDONS....come to our country to find money...and dare to to these shit...and do crime in our country summore...hate em'....

If this is true, Malaysian invasion.......FUCK...i'll will kill any indons in my way...
the beutiful one...i'll doggy style 1st...then kill.....:proud:

I HATE THOSE INDONS....come to our country to find money...and dare to to these shit...and do crime in our country summore...hate em'....

If this is true, Malaysian invasion.......FUCK...i'll will kill any indons in my way...
the beutiful one...i'll doggy style 1st...then kill.....:proud:

no offense HF,u might be kidding but tis behavior make no diff with those babarian involved in the incident during may 1998

dont make the situation worse when u able to make it better,we may defense our home by using hundreds of ways but not hurting those innocent.just keep our eyes on those foreigner will do

fortunately military dept of both countries are understanding & keeping this low profile to avoid anything serious happen which might be caused by rumors

no offense HF,u might be kidding but tis behavior make no diff with those babarian involved in the incident during may 1998

dont make the situation worse when u able to make it better,we may defense our home by using hundreds of ways but not hurting those innocent.just keep our eyes on those foreigner will do

fortunately military dept of both countries are understanding & keeping this low profile to avoid anything serious happen which might be caused by rumors

no worries...sorry bout that bro....hahaha..just insulting my fren beside me in the office...(he is an indonesian with a hot sister~)...hahahahaha~

lol...hopefully u wont be the 1st target if the invasion somehow happen :rofl:

btw,hopefully u could get away from your court case.

im trying to spice up my life...dun feel fun or anything since i was deem upon to the court~...ai.....anyway...my kazen was happy...

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

this is wat happens when a country's education system is broken. when people are not properly educated, there will be jaguh kampung like the idiot in the pic who will suddenly declare war on others for watever reasons.

i pity their future generations, being led astray by all these BS movements and living like fake james bonds and shiok sendiri. i guess simple minds are easy to be manipulated.

i think when they came and saw our commandos with M4 they all cabut d. I hope all Malaysian will defend this country with any treat that might came to us. This Jobless Monkeys got nothing better to do than wanted to create a War. For me....this is a Joke....however we shouldnt take it So lightly...

Come if they dare....we will be waiting....I won't allow these silly bozos to threaten my country...

Same as me..even with sloopy gov counter, corupt cops and stupendious way of handling polotics...I STILL love my country~...they come i'll be fuckin ready~

i support this statement! who ever illegals want to, come here n try! u think we all gonna sit on our behind and keep quite?:evil: my parang all sharpened and waiting:mad:

the Indo government has taken note regarding this issues but as usual in Indonesia...all talk ony...even the Indo Embassy in KL not really taking this serious...i got frens saying that this week,a lot of Msian entry gate and custom will be tighter especially JB (From Spore and TheZone hotel) and area from Sabah/Sarawak...most probably if some bastards managed to come in it would be in Sabah as it is bordering with Kalimantan...

Ive been working in Indo for 3 years...not all Indonesians are bad...but most are badly/nil educated...it seems that Indonesians are actually angry at their government but taking it out on us...all the recent issues were brought up by their fucked up media who 'publish first,investigate later' attitude especially MetroTV,TV One,Detiknews and Kompas...

all the demonstrations actually only 25% really fight for a purpose while the remaining 75% came and riot becos they got paid RM5 and a pack of nasi...

Malaysia's help aid to Padang was misconstrued...they even stacked all the aid from Msia and put it aside...stating that Malaysia is using dirty money from Genting for the aid...really fucked up mentality...

I wont discrimate as I have an Indonesian wife and a lot of Indonesian friends but when the time has come between right and wrong...i will have to take action...