Malaysia drivers.

I assume is Myvi? LOL!

Vios.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

His beast too powerful until he dare not give us a ride in his VR haha!

You busy with other things mah! Not that powerful actually or probably got used to the power.....hahahaha:biggrin:

:rofl: Vios must have tekan like hell to catch up with u :rofl:

Suddenly kena one super mod vios then habis, like last time, one saga follow on highway can tail me even though kepish kepish, after that saw he also have some intercooler in front....:smokin:

Only once in a bluemoon will meet sleeper car...guess I shouldn't repaint my car and save it for
mods instead..keep it sleeper :rofl:

Campro BOT on wheels HP not much also one lah. 180whp only lor.
U tekan he tekan, see who's engine pecah first hahaha.

Campro BOT on wheels HP not much also one lah. 180whp only lor.
U tekan he tekan, see who's engine pecah first hahaha.

Majority of those old Sagas are not really BOTs but equipped with Mivec Turbo engines.
Last time ones some equipped with VTEC as well. :rofl:

Really cant underestimate those old looking sagas :biggrin:

World's First 500 WHP Toyota Vios Turbo - YouTube

If encounter this Vios, confirm you habis already.
Saga VS Galant? Old school Mitsubishi battle. :biggrin:

Majority of those old Sagas are not really BOTs but equipped with Mivec Turbo engines.
Last time ones some equipped with VTEC as well. :rofl:

Really cant underestimate those old looking sagas :biggrin:

Saga I think some of them transplant some old 1.6 turbo engine from old Mirage. Not sure what code is that engine already. But I remember inside go the word CYCLONE.

Not 1.6 turbo. I got a hunch his also VR4 if he can catch up...:rolleyes:

Mine is Cyclone too.....:driver:

Renesis, that's the 4G61T from the old Mirage or Colt but don't have balancer shaft like the 4G9X series engine. I see some guys they like to rojak 61 cylinder head with a different Mitsu block. The rarest I;ve saw was the Mitsu Starion.