Malaysia drivers.

We go from bad to good, you different from worse to bad is still good.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:49 AM ----------

Mine was better. Nice policeman and had good conversation

Police: Selamat Petang, License Please
Me: Boss, anything wrong
Police: Oh, you know what speed limit on Kesas
Me: Yah! 90kph
Police: Yah! but you doing 106 kph. Then look at my VR and ask, this turbo ah?
Me: Yup.
Police: Can rev the engine let me hear
Me: wtf, so step slightly on accelerator, vroom...
Police: Not like that, more higher rev
Me: Step more on accelerator, vrooooommmm.....
Police: Nice, Gave me back license ask me to go.
Me: Ah! can go?
Police: Yah! can go and walk away
Me: wtf, cabut loh.....hahahahaha

Real event, happen at Kesas coming in to USJ. Go kart area...

---------- Post added at 10:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

hahahahahaha....:rofl::rofl:

Ok here's mine, also real event:
Police: Selamat Petang, license please
Me: Sir, what's the problem? (while giving my passport instead)
Police: Oh you're foreigner ha?
Me: yes sir.
Police: ok this highway is 90kph, but you're speeding to 109kph.
Me: Oh really? (while acting very naive like a newly arrived foreigner).
Police: Yes, here speed limit is 90kph.
Me: Ic, did not realize cuz the highway is big and I was just following the cars in front. (still acting like a bit confused)
Police: ok, you can go now.
Me: Oh?
Police: yes, this is a warning only, just be more careful next time. This highway even big only 80-90kph ya.
Me: ok ok, thank you so much sir! Have a good day.

Btw I was stopped together with my friend who was driving in front of me and he got summoned! He gave his Malaysia driver's license though instead of passport! :biggrin:

Happened many months ago at Duke on Saturday.

even rm10 also they take.......cos i hide all my big notes.....:biggrin:

Yes, but depends what car you drive too. This case was about my mechanic.
After work he went back to bath and change then took his brothers BMW for test drive. Kena block for speeding, wanted to offer less also cannot, unless he was driving his junk.....hahahahaaha:rofl:

Ok here's mine, also real event:
Police: Selamat Petang, license please
Me: Sir, what's the problem? (while giving my passport instead)
Police: Oh you're foreigner ha?
Me: yes sir.
Police: ok this highway is 90kph, but you're speeding to 109kph.
Me: Oh really? (while acting very naive like a newly arrived foreigner).
Police: Yes, here speed limit is 90kph.
Me: Ic, did not realize cuz the highway is big and I was just following the cars in front. (still acting like a bit confused)
Police: ok, you can go now.
Me: Oh?
Police: yes, this is a warning only, just be more careful next time. This highway even big only 80-90kph ya.
Me: ok ok, thank you so much sir! Have a good day.

Btw I was stopped together with my friend who was driving in front of me and he got summoned! He gave his Malaysia driver's license though instead of passport! :biggrin:

Happened many months ago at Duke on Saturday.

You're lucky then, my father's friend who came from London, he didn't know it was illegal to U-Turn at Times Square that side to Sungai Wang. Made the U-Turn, he got blocked and knowing he
is a foreigner, seems police say they can accept Pounds as well. :banghead:

But from what I remember, some said can even use credit card as they have a machine to swipe
or something?

You're lucky then, my father's friend who came from London, he didn't know it was illegal to U-Turn at Times Square that side to Sungai Wang. Made the U-Turn, he got blocked and knowing he

But from what I remember, some said can even use credit card as they have a machine to swipe
or something?

Wah! good catch then. RM50 becomes Pound 50 (RM300)...:driver:

Bro., if got foreign passport then only can follow you.....:biggrin:

Hahaha yeah, I also did similar (showed international license instead) when got stopped in US and they let me go with a warning only! :biggrin:

or something?

Hehe, maybe because I'm from Indonesia where our rupiah value is so pathetic and in general we're poorer, so he let us go. :biggrin: Or maybe the officer is really just very curteous & understanding guy. If in Indonesia, you'll never stand a chance, if foreigner they will even milk it more cuz foreigner should have more money!

Very true. Immigration worse....:smokin:

But very bad nowadays, Malaysian Drivers breaking all the rules. Running Red light and illegal U turn very rampant....:banghead:

ahhhh guys, i cannot sleep... damn those darah muda !! one myvi n one alto

today at my housing area... as usual my niece, neighbours children and fren's children main bunga api... well at my housing area ok, not gated n dont worry there are parents with us together to jaga2 if the kids cross the road.

some D**khead suddenly drove like wildfire on the street somehow nearly colliding with the children. Drag race in the housing area... some of the kids were crying n takut n the parents were WTF?! it happen so fast ok..

so it was night so some dont want to involve.. somehow i manage to get the info from the guards on this darah muda kids (one no. pate this he is leet)

so after that we chased this kids... funny thing is one of them is the kid's father (myvi owner).. he suddenly said not his car... n then later we caught the suzuki alto guy...

he did not admit his mistakes and said "i accidentally press the accelerator bcoz i was adjusting my slipper" so somehow after interrogation.. he admit his mistakes... we nak cari the myvi n one thing bugs me.. mcm mana myvi tu hilang?

somehow the idiot in the myvi used the pedestrian walk to runaway from us... so now left is this myvi... but we inform his parents (dad runaway n said no)

mom better and said "He (husband) dont know what car?"

we reply "U said? you dont know what car you son is driving?"

the mom talk arrogantly... damn la this darah muda... teruk sgt !!

*angry cannot sleep, n i admit sure got typo

today at my housing area... as usual my niece, neighbours children and fren's children main bunga api... well at my housing area ok, not gated n dont worry there are parents with us together to jaga2 if the kids cross the road.

some D**khead suddenly drove like wildfire on the street somehow nearly colliding with the children. Drag race in the housing area... some of the kids were crying n takut n the parents were WTF?! it happen so fast ok..

so it was night so some dont want to involve.. somehow i manage to get the info from the guards on this darah muda kids (one no. pate this he is leet)

so after that we chased this kids... funny thing is one of them is the kid's father (myvi owner).. he suddenly said not his car... n then later we caught the suzuki alto guy...

he did not admit his mistakes and said "i accidentally press the accelerator bcoz i was adjusting my slipper" so somehow after interrogation.. he admit his mistakes... we nak cari the myvi n one thing bugs me.. mcm mana myvi tu hilang?

somehow the idiot in the myvi used the pedestrian walk to runaway from us... so now left is this myvi... but we inform his parents (dad runaway n said no)

Darah muda kaki gatal, tocheng banyak.
Parents mcm tu, apa lagi? anak pun sama la.

I believe after all these raya trips and jams, we have more stories to tell :biggrin:

I shall start :top:

My trip to ipoh was fine, just maybe some tailgaters. A Viva was tailing me real close on heavy traffic,
drop 1 gear and he backed off after that. But making sure i have a safe distance to do that and not wanting
him to kiss my ass. I mean, some people just got to use their brain and knowing by traveling at the speed of
120km/h and tailing me that close, will be able to brake in time with your puny viva brakes?

I only drop cuz I did light up my brakes but he didnt get the message.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well, on my way back yesterday night. Jam was bad until we passed Sungkai only smooth. But then what we drivers hate most
is when there is a car in front who love "tapping" on their brakes. I call it tapping cuz they step on the brake for no reasons.

So, I was behind this Black Mark X with white light. Selangor number plate. The car ahead of him was so far ahead and he
drives by stepping on the brakes numerous time. It was so difficult to drive behind him. Yet he is not willing to give way.
I was like, if you dunno how to drive, dun bother driving on the fast lane. Stepping on the brakes non stop and not realising
how difficult it is for people to drive behind u. Even by keeping a distance from him, he was a pain in the ass.

Once I had the chance to overtake him, I did and thank god he did not being a much worse ass than he already is and let
me overtake.

From my rear view mirror already can see he was far away from me and hogging the lane like on purpose or something.
Most of the cars have to overtake him. Even the Scirrocco behind me finally overtake him as well cuz I don't think anyone
can drive behind such an amateur or an ass driving style. Drive such a big car and yet being a pussy.

(Hope is not 6G***st :laugh: remember he has a mark x if not wrong :biggrin: ) Just kidding. Anyway, just hate drivers like that.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3rd Chapter.

Reached sungai buloh. We already hate road hoggers and feel like knocking them off the road. But then what about road hoggers
on Bikes? I Met 2 Bikes on Sungai Buloh Highway. 1 ferrying a girl and the other on kapcai.

Both refuse to give way and purposely stay in front of me. I was at 100km/h at that time. Finally found a gap and manage to overtake
the 2nd lone rider. He backed off after that and then the one with the girl purposely cut in front of me, but I manage to overtake since no car on the middle lane.

These two was trying to be funny. They just refuse to take the middle lane but obstructing cars on the fast lane. I wish I was driving those Triton or Hilux, I'll see how daring can you be if I were to be so close next to u. :mad: :banghead:

At that time, if you were me, u feel like knocking them down but just cuz we cant but we will if we can. Pests...:damnmate:

eh this behavior biasa at USJ housing area,usually at night.It was like years ago when i sent my gf(now my wife) back home, they are like driving like a mad man on a housing street with both side of the street with cars.

I was like wtf,this narrow street also wanna drive fast kah?kiasu la people like this

eh this behavior biasa at USJ housing area,usually at night.It was like years ago when i sent my gf(now my wife) back home, they are like driving like a mad man on a housing street with both side of the street with cars.

I was like wtf,this narrow street also wanna drive fast kah?kiasu la people like this

Slow cars need to drive fast to get attention, fast cars just need to cruise to get all the attention
it needs :top: :laugh:

kill the parent first then only the son...

dont let them spread the ugly seed

kill the parent first then only the son...

dont let them spread the ugly seed

3soc74.jpg

Come down parking ram also got people tailgate? Funny lah! this people? Got speed bump sure go slow lah, but when reach main road, said bye bye because was driving Vr today.....hahahaha:biggrin:

He must be saying "This old man with old junk drive so slow..."
Reach main road..vroam...kepish..kepish...:burnout:

"WTF!? Is that thing..." :rofl: