make my car faster

Be the first (or one of the first) in Malaysia to fit in a K20 into your Wira. Confirm beat your kawan in any race and also imagine the bragging rights! You shouldn't have a problem with this swap because you have kawan di dalam right?

Seriously? :rofl:

ahh becoming more exp already?? hmmm.....

how bout the later generation terbalik units? (evo4 and up) are those going up in price?

Did not check long time dy. Anyway mine can go until Evo 3 only......lol

u got orang dalam?...easyla fren...and I assume u got unlimited budget but u still wanna use the wira chasis...shove in 4g63t...do the 4wd conversion...ahhh screw that...do a complete evo1/2/3 conversion...can easily smoke my 4g13...

A 2000cc engine will be called as big bully for 4g13 since 700cc different d..
500cc enough what.. unlimited budget d.. 4g93 Mivec Turbo enough d.. or Mivec 1600 cc BOT just 300 cc different..:driver:

the best part street legal..:driver:

Hi frens....

Nice topic to read here, i just got my another car to play wit now wira 1.3 manual. Good info for me to start my new toy to play now.

I need to know how much it cost to overhaul the engine to back to healthy running engine. Or can i just change to 1.5 block to make it more power and how much is the cost it cost? since i buying wit cash and it look original i think no need to go for endorsement. I dont know the car to go up to 200km/hr but at least good pick up when over taking and going up hill...

Hi frens....

Nice topic to read here, i just got my another car to play wit now wira 1.3 manual. Good info for me to start my new toy to play now.

I need to know how much it cost to overhaul the engine to back to healthy running engine. Or can i just change to 1.5 block to make it more power and how much is the cost it cost? since i buying wit cash and it look original i think no need to go for endorsement. I dont know the car to go up to 200km/hr but at least good pick up when over taking and going up hill...

Bro., still in East Malaysia or back in West?:biggrin:

back in wild wild west now.... haha

Welcome back brother. There is nothing like displacement for more oomph. Probably just plonk in bigger engine or buy bigger engine car like 1.6. Overhaul cost depends on what is to be changed also. If changing pistons and the whole lot won't be cheap either.
Let sifu bro. Izso comment on this.....:driver:

Welcome back brother. There is nothing like displacement for more oomph. Probably just plonk in bigger engine or buy bigger engine car like 1.6. Overhaul cost depends on what is to be changed also. If changing pistons and the whole lot won't be cheap either.

^
this is probably a good idea.....
another option would be to stroke the bugger

A 2000cc engine will be called as big bully for 4g13 since 700cc different d..
500cc enough what.. unlimited budget d.. 4g93 Mivec Turbo enough d.. or Mivec 1600 cc BOT just 300 cc different..:driver:

the best part street legal..:driver:

Ur rite bro...make it street legal n roadworthy

yes i know, sometime is just for the sake of fun mod the car or getting to know more detail of different c.c engine mod. everyone also wan to drive fast car like lambo or ferrari but it doesn't mean u know the performance of the car well enough.
I like those who driving an rebuild evo 10 taking over a lambo in the drag race track as the time and effort they put into they evo. :proud:

yes i know, sometime is just for the sake of fun mod the car or getting to know more detail of different c.c engine mod. everyone also wan to drive fast car like lambo or ferrari but it doesn't mean u know the performance of the car well enough.
I like those who driving an rebuild evo 10 taking over a lambo in the drag race track as the time and effort they put into they evo. :proud:

But not much you can do with 1.3 NA....hhahhaha:rofl:

Don't bother stroking a 1.3 wira. It's cheaper to buy the whole engine. And as long as the block changes, you need to endorse it otherwise insurance will give you hell (in the event of an accident).

A 1.3L Gb has short ratios, you'll never reach 200km/h. But uphill and track days this gearbox is a nice thing to have. Lots of low end torque.

What's your budget? If you have a healthy budget, you cannot legally go higher than 1.6L so you can either opt for a Mivec engine or just buy a cheap 4G15 and mod the crap outta it. 1.6L stroke and bore, super charge, and you'll have one helluva hill climb machine

But not much you can do with 1.3 NA....hhahhaha:rofl:

Understand bro... Hehe on second thought is just wan to make the car squeeze the max power n maintain it well for daily drive. I think is good enough for good pick up n up hill more power. Not into 200km/hr top speed.

Then when budget enough only get another turbo car.