............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

ICE -In Car Entertainment

............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

Hello, jordan, is me, i am Donggy, still remember?? That guy ask you many question about audio in this afternoon!!!

Hihi....sorry lah, ask u many things but never buy from you, becos i really no budget now!! I wanna save some money to buy player from my friend, then i will go to your shop install that Audio Package! Sure lah.....not cakap cakap only, i am really really very interest.

Specailly recommend JRD_LEE8098 to zth stuffs....becos this guy really so proffesional in car audio, he can recommend and expalin more of knowledge to you, and he is not same like other salesman, just push their sales only. Jordan is so specail, he just explian wat system that wan to upgrade into ur car, then he recommend you to install, not all the sampah also put into your car!!

I like this guy...really proffesional, good service, friendly....the important is the price is cheaper. I like you brother....free bump to you!! Then next time quote me a best price lah!!

Macrom package + Alpine player......really so nice!!! I know it, becos i am try Hz_to_kHz car system, really so clear....!!

Thank you Donggy160, of course i still remember you!!

Will waiting you come back to install your car system......

Thank you very much.

how much for the Macrom component? i have amp and sub.

as i know that is lower end Macrom component rite? how much you selling? thanks

matrixkh,

If you think Macrom is lower end, then that's mean this is not suitable to you. Come to my shop, i recommend you MOREL, maybe it is match with u, so HI HI HI HI-END.

Macrom & Alpine package, pls make a call to take appointment, thank you.

somutmerah,

Aiyo....price is list in the page 1 loh.....!!!!!!!!!!
RM153 x 18 months!!!!!!!!!!

Location is Puchong GIANT.

Execuse me Jordan , cost how much if paying cash to buy 1ea ofMACROM M3 component 6" and 2ea MACROM M3 Woofer 12" and 1ea ofMACROM M2 amplifier 4ch.Btw , i'm drive a kenari =)

seison,

If you buy like this, so i can't quote you the Macrom & Alpine Package price loh!!!

Will be quote you a best price later.....

Thank you!