LSD...Is it problem or not...?

type r helical lsd is like that la....or definitely u dun have any lsd!!! check out u'r gearbox code!!!

How to check? I brought my car to ampower they say must open the gearbox then only can check. During highspeed cornering i can feel some sort of pull, i dont know how to explain lol ...is that the lsd working?

hahaha tebaboo .. funny

yupp..u must open it to check....btw wat code is u'rs?

u never experience the tebabo thing....once u experience it then surely u headache!!! hwo come it can happed....how come i drive slow also kena like this etc etc!!!!

sumhow,d gbox code will tell u sumthg abt wats inside...or if u haf an experienced mechanic,he can tell wat sorta LSD is inside without opening up d gbox..
whn i bought my gbox,d seller claim it does haf a LSD...whc i myslef know how 2 c(by peeping thru d d/shaft hole lor)...
but whn my mechanic saw d gbox he straight away ask me,"u sure u wan it ar?dis 1 got FULL LOCK LSD u know?"..true enuff,it has a FULL LOCK LSD inside n d dirve is like wat clement explained..u feel like sumthg wanna pop out!!!!
i tell u 1 thg tho...selling THAT FULL LOCK LSD is 1 of d BIGGEST mistake i did!damn!!...

clement,
fuiooh......ur EK Four got FULL LOCK LSD ar??respect...c u on track thn!hehehehehehe

akuma,

i beh tahan already.....
planning to remove it
hahahahaha
i'm using the car for norm daily drive... cannot la like that
turn into my off also the guard ask why is the car like that
haiiii

clement,
I xchange my ori. typeR with urs, ok? hehehe.....

clement,
SERIOUSLY,u wanna sell it?was FD is it running on?if its a 4.4FD,i am INTERESTED!!!kwee lui?n wat brand?coz Full Lock definitely not stock ei?OR,if ur running 4.4FD thn prolly v can swap?mine is prolly a 1.5way LSD....no major clonking sound like urs..liveable 4 daily driving but nto dat good on track....n i've mastered how 2 actually drive w a full lock LSD everyday........
so,how?on bo?but prolly ur running a 4.785FD,right?hehehehehhehe

crxr,
let me think bout it first
urs is 1.5way rite?

akuma,
i will let u know first when i decided. my wun should be 4.4fd lo. i think so la
hahahaah.....gotta check with the mech first...but should be le what he told me but i got bit doubt its a 4.4.. i'll let the lai brothers try it out to comfirm then i will let u know.

u all sure u want it ah... damn f***king anoying u know during low speed cornering especially coming out frm T junction...
hehehe
or maybe i will bring u all for a ride if i wanna swap or change then see u all can tahan or not coz i dunwan later dunwan la, too much la
hahaha
oh yeah, regarding the brand....not sure but definetly aftermmarket product.

clement,
CONFIRM i wan lar..my car actually came w a full lock LSD too..but due 2 sum slight malfunction,my speedo meter won work w dat LSD..so i sold it off n m now running a 1.5way LSD....i was using d full lock LSD 4 abt a month or so n went to SIC w it..SUPERB...confirm i wan it!how muchee?or swap?up 2 u...

akuma,

sure will let u know by this sat or next week
no worries

is that cool having full lock lsd...? god... non lsd also can launch like 'katak'...

heh, akuma
me 1 first leh, this wil not fit ur cable gearbox.

Bros,wa lau weyh...all wanna get FULL lock now aa..hmmm
How muchie the 1.5 type r selling now??
Anyone letting go??Cheap cheap maybe..heheheh

crxr,
wei,sez who kenot fit?as long as its running a 4.4FD can fit ler..i'm not on my Y1 gbox anymore..remember?hehehehehhe