Love~~

Well, may be one of the reason she careless because something wrong with u n her. Did u done something which hurt her or made her feel disappointed even insecure?

sit down n hav discuss da probs . dun make decisions when u r mad . juz my 2cents ...

love in blind bro.....you will not stop loving her....bro..maybe you did something wrong that hurt her ?? or you forgot to do something that you promise her ???

cheerss.....

Sometimes...yau may hurt the feelings of the you cared for without actually realising it...you only know it when it's too late...

If you try to forget her, forget about it. You will fail.

make sure discuss in a right place n right time, not that end up nothing both of u juz said nothing forget bout it....i think this won't help.juz my 2cents

eric_ho20 said:
sit down n hav discuss da probs . dun make decisions when u r mad . juz my 2cents ...

yea...Good Idea too
Because this world not just only one girl that suit u...

love can make people do stupid things...like commit suicide just becos kena dump....tskk

SataniC said:
love can make people do stupid things...like commit suicide just becos kena dump....tskk

Yes it's true at times...it's not easy to forget about love...no matter what you will still have feelings for the person you care the most, especially if you have done a lot.

juz like Mr n Mrs Smith... all guns, bazooka, dagger out but when give chance to kill... kenot kill one. Deep inside realize it's actually love... uhuk... den make love... (huhhh... sweating see Mrs Smith + blood running nose)

Just talk to her about it,.. nicely,.. set up dinner,.. then cuddle with her on the couch or somethin watchin a movie

then go like " baby, i miss the way you do this and that... "
or something along that line,.. thats just about the nicest way to 'talk to her' about it.. : ) well all the best,.. and hope things work out..

In any relationship, you gotta have open communication. Always give each other the chance to talk. Never, never jump to conclusion cause it's bad. Don't assume things and don't point fingers. Thing to do is talk and try to understand one another. Don't shut the person out. It will only hurt more that way. There is always room for forgiveness.
Good Luck!! :)