Come!!~~ Post Pic of urself wit ur Admire or Lover..~~~

she's your special girl or something ? why being so defensive? go grab a kit kat and give me a break. DUH

fish: not really pissed.. ;) jes that when u see someone talkin shits about yr fren.. it doesnt feel that good ... :) ... anyway, pointless i guess.. sure there are bound to be wankers shooting off about something ;)

I can imagine it being a little annoying if the one being said is someone you know or close to. Sometimes we just take a step back and have a look at it from there. Sarcastics was as usual practising his arsenic laced humour. Doesn't go down well with everybody, I suppose.

Haha ... chill people :)

When you post pixs of people you know, it's is bound to subject to certain compromising comments ...

Peace, Buddies ...

i take the first step to appologise. i am truly sorry. it was a typo homely instead of horny.

blackie... janji we know how she is... whatever other said bout her is not true, although some lower IQ ppl would probably got taken by it.

eyong said:

When you post pixs of people you know, it's is bound to subject to certain compromising comments ...

Peace, Buddies ...

i agree to that, can't take the beat, don't bring up the heat.

heck, everybody knows carmen, not just couple of you. blek. must be gay partners

eyong said:

Peace, Buddies ...

true true which is why i never paste my good looking mug on here. dont want you guys to be jelous and start lambasting me! haha:angel_smile:

I thought you just did? Albeit it was a terrible picture which didn't really show off your good looking mug.

si|verfish said:
I thought you just did? Albeit it was a terrible picture which didn't really show off your good looking mug.

That's the whole point mate. People like to be teased. It's like the forbidden fruit. Where's the challenge if a girl just lays in front of you and spreads her legs. That is the appeal of lingerie isn't it?

If I had boned the bitch before, I wouldn't mind a bit of tease. Otherwise just get on with it.

And that goes for you as well...umm...apart from the boning part. Right, so be a man already and do as I did.

zephyr3d said:
wooo.. so how does danielle looks like in person?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC01553.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC01541.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/danielle_graham_02.jpg

just sharing leh :angel_smile: