lost of milage

tsubasa

can anybody assist me? i'm dirving a manual kelisa. using a knn filter, voltage stabiliser, installed an auto started. recently i install a micro compressor to my fish, i discover that my milage went down. use to go for 75 km for rm 10.. but now rm 10 wud only last me for 65km.. any sifu to help plssss

wats the last thing u installed? take it out..and see if there's diff whether it goes back to its original mileage..

installed a micro compressor .. but isnt tht supposed to gives extra milage?

yes agree wif fluffy
take out everything that not original from ur car

those micro compressor is supposed to gives extra mileage but all this are those advertisement n those staffs in the shop say nia

last time my fren install a E-SAVER n it suppost to save fuel
but my fren say fuel din save much but the performance of the car like suck

tsubasa said:
can anybody assist me? i'm dirving a manual kelisa. using a knn filter, voltage stabiliser, installed an auto started. recently i install a micro compressor to my fish, i discover that my milage went down. use to go for 75 km for rm 10.. but now rm 10 wud only last me for 65km.. any sifu to help plssss

maybe now u think ur car faster ady u tend to rev more n get heavier on ur right foot.. ?

n trust us, take out the microcompressor , its bullshit ...

n how long do u normally leave ur car on after u auto-start it? when ur car's idling it consumes fuel too .. thinik about all those.. (sifus correct me if im wrong...)

10km isnt reli much la.. my FC also varies between 320-350km for RM50 ... 1.3 ... some lil mods .... <--- sifus, is my FC considered high for 1.3 ...?

tsubasa said:
installed a micro compressor .. but isnt tht supposed to gives extra milage?

with that statement..u feel like buying it rite?

that's the whole point...marketing...its not true..

basically..take one more by one..and check and see if there's any improvement...

if there is..then the part u just took out was ur prob! simple..

Wooo Woooo...micro compressor seller reading this maa....:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:
Later their sale drop,cry lorrrr :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Frankly speaking..never ever trust such product ....

but micro compressor hv to tune it rite i guess? not so sure coz never use....take it out n see the fc.....

if tat the problem...instal the micro compressor back to ur car n tune it...see wil improve the fc o not...otherwise...sell it lo....

no choice..hehe