LOOKING FOR THE 210 .....AIRFLOW AND ECU

[
yes i have for the 180 and 210 as well for external wastegate and standard wastegates
[snapback]825875[/snapback]​

how much it cost? can you post the picture? i can order it from you for few no problem if the workmanship for the manifold is nice.

pls contact me 012-2553340(tkk) or PM me
[snapback]825886[/snapback]​

yes..... we will order a few.....
so when we gonna yum char :)
[snapback]826017[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Thats right sifu TKK, i also want to order with you. If it can custom made with other than standard turbo, i would love to custom made it with VF8.

Originally posted by ataro_gozambo@Mar 21 2005, 11:38
Thats right sifu TKK, i also want to order with you. If it can custom made with other than standard turbo, i would love to custom made it with VF8.
[snapback]826700[/snapback]​

hi dude,
have spoken to our mate in thailand. so he will get all the info to me. dun worry i'll share this with you guy. hopefully me my self can get the same manifold for my turbo...

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 21 2005, 14:48
i can be the lab rat or the demo car :P
i dont mind installing 1 :P
[snapback]827344[/snapback]​

haha no need to the lab rat cos i already tried them :D

[
yes i have for the 180 and 210 as well for external wastegate and standard wastegates
[snapback]825875[/snapback]​

how much it cost? can you post the picture? i can order it from you for few no problem if the workmanship for the manifold is nice.

pls contact me 012-2553340(tkk) or PM me
[snapback]825886[/snapback]​

yes..... we will order a few.....
so when we gonna yum char :)
[snapback]826017[/snapback]​
[snapback]826417[/snapback]​
[/quote]

sure thing man anytime i can go yum cha i quite free this trip here
can call me anytime 016-908-1050 :D

here i have a sample of a manifold but its for 4g63 and for the b8 will quite the same .........
[attachmentid=43755]

hm.. drive to bangkok ar...

hey, why dont we meet up in the mid point...maybe at border...hehehe

the thai gang meet with malaysia gang..

Originally posted by nakachi@Mar 21 2005, 18:42
here i have a sample of a manifold but its for 4g63 and for the b8 will quite the same .........
[attachmentid=43755]
[snapback]828186[/snapback]​

hi dude,

jus now was dyno my buddy car in linkpower so not able to yamcha with you. maybe we can make it tomorrow.

Originally posted by tkk+Mar 22 2005, 00:26 -->
QUOTE(tkk @ Mar 22 2005, 00:26 )
--QuoteBegin-nakachi
@Mar 21 2005, 18:42
[attachmentid=43755]
[snapback]828186[/snapback]​

hi dude,

jus now was dyno my buddy car in linkpower so not able to yamcha with you. maybe we can make it tomorrow.
[snapback]828944[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
SURE THING NO PROBLEM :D

HI FREINDS I HAVE SOME OF ME AND MY FREINDS MAZDA PISTURES FROM THAILAND WOULD LOVE TO SHOW YOU GUYS :D

[attachmentid=43905][attachmentid=43904]

.......LAST BUT TNOT THE LEAST .........MINE HAHAHA :D

[attachmentid=43910][attachmentid=43911]

Nice ride dude. Saw ur number, do you always come to Malaysia? Really interested at the header... nice.

Originally posted by ataro_gozambo@Mar 22 2005, 13:07
Nice ride dude. Saw ur number, do you always come to Malaysia? Really interested at the header... nice.
[snapback]830205[/snapback]​

YES I WILL BE COMING TO MALAYSIA OFTEN :D THANKS FOR BEING INTRESTED

hi dude,

i think my hp line got problem so you cant get me. how is the meet up with my twin sampan? maybe can arrange this friday with our gang yamcha together.

Originally posted by tkk@Mar 23 2005, 01:19
hi dude,

i think my hp line got problem so you cant get me. how is the meet up with my twin sampan? maybe can arrange this friday with our gang yamcha together.
[snapback]832278[/snapback]​

sure this friday would be great , and meeting with chew was great he is a freindly person , so will be looking forward on this friday :D

hi bro
nakachi san what kind strut bar did you used.look nice...can buy it for me......

Originally posted by astina210@Mar 23 2005, 07:28
hi bro
nakachi san what kind strut bar did you used.look nice...can buy it for me......
[snapback]832654[/snapback]​

:D the strut bar that i used its cusco or mitubishi evo 1 2 3 and i custom make the holder for it and i tfits well.

Write your reply...