Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

Too windy then must add GT wing :rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

Izso tai kor of Kuala Lumpur, TitanRev tai kor of Seremban :adore: :adore: :adore:

2 big shots.

GT Wing worse, I want slippery, not downforce!

Use track claw polish to improve 0.01s / km haha

My car can only go up to 160kmh woh...sure lose lor wahahaha

I have track claw....heh! heh!:burnout:

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

Too windy then must add GT wing :rofl:

GT wing good down force but side wind then mati loh!.....

I have track claw....heh! heh!:burnout:

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

GT wing good down force but side wind then mati loh!.....

Please spare some track claw LOL!

If your Mira track claw cannot help dy, clear coat pun tak dak.....

Jetta condition also not too good, right?

Best is cvkit's car now got coating some more, add track claw super slippery, got advantage....hahaha:driver:

If your Mira track claw cannot help dy, clear coat pun tak dak.....

Jetta condition also not too good, right?

Best is cvkit's car now got coating some more, add track claw super slippery, got advantage....hahaha:driver:

Best is my saga blm and kelisa haha.

These two not in the line up woh!....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------

Wax mana ada improve coefficient one. Not touching slippery, is wind ah.

Slippery so wind drag less mah!....:driver:

Wax mana ada improve coefficient one. Not touching slippery, is wind ah.

Below chew already confirmed :biggrin:
A dusty and dirty car also plays its role in creating more drag.

These two not in the line up woh!....:smokin:

Slippery so wind drag less mah!....:driver:

Yup, I think u were the one said once a lot drag cars will get waxed 1st before the race

Not wax but track claw.......:biggrin:

When Chris gets his STD, probably can do one panel for him and another panel something else for your all to test. However even though it is more slick it does not last against washes, rain and so on, means not durable, so if want to have that slick feel have to apply often....:driver:

Not wax but track claw.......:biggrin:

When Chris gets his STD, probably can do one panel for him and another panel something else for your all to test. However even though it is more slick it does not last against washes, rain and so on, means not durable, so if want to have that slick feel have to apply often....:driver:

That's why only apply before a race then haha

Ok a couple of updates.

1. Bernam owner is overseas. Won't be able to respond until he returns.
2. Dato Sagor track is available at 3k for the whole track but will fit at most 2 cars side by side. Negotiating to see if it's possible to get at a lower price for half a day usage max.
3. Sepang is 8k for whole track. Unless we get 16 people willing to pay 500 each for a full day track day + our drag race, it's not going to happen.
4. Still inquiring on the Sg Besi air strip.

And for you jokers talking about track claw - hello... which part of "Stock" do you guys not understand? :thefinger: Add-ons don't count as stock la. Wanna cheat do it with proper drag cars la. Not like there's a prize or what.

Ok a couple of updates.

2. Dato Sagor track is available at 3k for the whole track but will fit at most 2 cars side by side. Negotiating to see if it's possible to get at a lower price for half a day usage max.
3. Sepang is 8k for whole track. Unless we get 16 people willing to pay 500 each for a full day track day + our drag race, it's not going to happen.

And for you jokers talking about track claw - hello... which part of "Stock" do you guys not understand? :thefinger: Add-ons don't count as stock la. Wanna cheat do it with proper drag cars la. Not like there's a prize or what.

Hey, we are applying on STD woh! Give you 0.01 sec advantage.....hahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Ok a couple of updates.

Hey, we are applying on STD woh! Give you 0.01 sec advantage.....hahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

:rofl: 0.01 sec haha!

The only way to cheat is that Chew gonna secretly masuk 6A13TT in his Sonata.

Then we just got to wait and see. Getting 16 people to share a track day aint gonna be easy. Unless really have 16 friends that really want to do it together. But with payment like that, we have to gonna arrange a proper track day schedule for them after the drag parody.

Just gonna pray hard that we can get that Bernam Owner and also not so costly price. Halfday should be enough for us.

:rofl: 0.01 sec haha!

The only way to cheat is that Chew gonna secretly masuk 6A13TT in his Sonata.

Then we just got to wait and see. Getting 16 people to share a track day aint gonna be easy. Unless really have 16 friends that really want to do it together. But with payment like that, we have to gonna arrange a proper track day schedule for them after the drag parody.

Just gonna pray hard that we can get that Bernam Owner and also not so costly price. Halfday should be enough for us.

Actually bro. Izso mention stock ah! My tyres also already upgraded......hahahhahahha:rofl: