- Sep 17, 2008
Ya cuz the real video is stock vs stock also. Not really race to remove weight.Spare tyre, jacks, tools, everything must remain in the car buawahhahaa
He said he will go naked, shaved bald and all the hairs to reduce unnecessary weight. Might even castrate. Without them, will slightly reduced weight.izso will go on diet after this.![]()
Not necessarily. Because if he bring his VR, he is gonna do the drag race in reverse gear.If VR bring his 4G63T, then he win lor?
Do reverse means his car has technically become RWD already.Not necessarily. Because if he bring his VR, he is gonna do the drag race in reverse gear.![]()
I bring Jetta but towing a Mira behind during the drag runDo reverse means his car has technically become RWD already.You bring your 'Jetta' or Mira?
Ya right...fastest saga flx in Seremban. Some say Sri PetalingMe and my slowpoke will come give moral support if timing right.....me cant drag for shit....
Fuh, you giving handicap to others.I bring Jetta but towing a Mira behind during the drag run![]()
Oh...give me dislike la.....don't simply give ok.....How can I be the fastest.....no proof also.....Ya right...fastest saga flx in Seremban. Some say Sri Petaling![]()
Oh...give me dislike la.....don't simply give ok.....How can I be the fastest.....no proof also.....
Yeah...Pomen sponsor :top:i know! i know somewhere u can play.....heck...even up to 8-10 lanes to play with...totally empty....
BBC Two - Top Gear, Series 21, Burma Special - Part 1, Burma - Naypyiadaw mods and drag race
SF...u accidentally tekan dislike button ah?Oh...give me dislike la.....don't simply give ok.....How can I be the fastest.....no proof also.....