Looking for PURIST car enthusiast

the only buddy club stuff in my car is the oil cap... thats the only part that i found so far... hehe
look forward to steal some parts fr jilo4 car... ekekekeke

zero4 said:
i like buddyclub bucket seats!!! syok!!

Yeah bro Buddy club seat kicks ass......i am using BRIDE zeta 2 the moment...can't afford spoon yet...saving for bonnet,lip......kawkaw! ZERO 4 i support ur effort bro go all the way BUDDY CLUB!

spoonsir said:
Yeah bro Buddy club seat kicks ass......i am using BRIDE zeta 2 the moment...can't afford spoon yet...saving for bonnet,lip......kawkaw! ZERO 4 i support ur effort bro go all the way BUDDY CLUB!

yer, zeta 2, i'm soooooooooooooooooooo jeolous!!!!!!!!

u bet...first spoon was an EF car...but dunno can source it here or not...

hey spoonsir..last time ther is this oen dude selling RC kevlar seats (spoon lookalike)...think those seast are still available...hows ur Bride btw?...dah beli teh plastic/rubber thingy?

wahhh sudah mau amsuk hood!

mynnDAWG said:

hey spoonsir..last time ther is this oen dude selling RC kevlar seats (spoon lookalike)...think those seast are still available...hows ur Bride btw?...dah beli teh plastic/rubber thingy?

i can get the RC spoon lookalike good price loh

how???? spoonsir, wanna exchange with zeta 2 or not?

mynnDAWG said:

the first spoon EF freaking happening wei!!! nice!!!

time??...i might drop by for supper lor heheh...2 weeks back saw quite a number of teamricers there...but all langsi (especially 5050 haha)..hehehe...didnt stop by coz was in hurry and was driving myVi lor