u want 2nd hand arrrr???? ....as i know.....brand new RM240.....coz im looking for too...but i scare JPJ block..so i stop...hehe.....anyway.....PHILLIP H4 4300k RM240 ....any place can get....
redse...also said market price for HID...RM400....
so for me my fren is lai det say la...im not sure....but since redse also said that...should be correct...ooo...my fren is just heard from his fren too...hehehhe.....anyway...u can post a thread for asking it....so sorry for unhelping...sorry bro.....
I have a set of new HID Philips 4000k for Harrier C&C RM1200. If u looking for second hand HID full set i also have. I just installed 8000k HID full white dat cost me onli RM1k. Hid now cheap. Call me 012-9895880 Danny. But i can't promise when u call i have stock. Location Kuantan.
aiks.. i saw u added me edi ma.. why ur not in my list?
plz add me again.. search for my email addres = [email protected] .. my msn special.. use yahoo 1..
ic....so means tat...now can buy lo..hehe...aiya..also see the JPJ mood lah...he dun like...then we kena....hau siao 1 laaa....anyway....there r alot ppl replying u..hehe...hope it help
Guys if u have HID less than RM500 pls let me noe. But it's gotta be 4000k or 8000k. I have my number posted so dun hesitate to call me. Branded boost meters(Blitz,Apexi,Greddy) VAFC, SAFC, i think dats about it.
anyone here had did this before...cause i just did it...so need to know abit about the original boosting and wat else should i do.....kinda lame on this...kekkeke L)
Hi peeps, just want to share my recent little DIY project. I just refabric'd my wira door panels. Took me half a day to do it (excludes searching and buying materials). Generally quite satisfied with the results. It...
i just converted my gsr to tdo5 turbo and 450 injectors.
now i am not satisfied because to pick up very slow .i have to press the trottle all the way down before i can get any power.