redse

Oct 8, 2004
Looking for HID 4300k for my wira H4.
Anyone have this item for sale.
Budget obviously below market RM400.

Pls do PM,SMS or call me at 012 2777371.

Thanx ZTH

redse

Oct 8, 2004
Bro,where can get?
Looking high low for it.
RM240? U sure ah?

If you can get that price and item,I'll give u RM50 yamcha money lor.

Anyone else?:biggrin:

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
raymond..

redse...also said market price for HID...RM400....

so for me my fren is lai det say la...im not sure....but since redse also said that...should be correct...ooo...my fren is just heard from his fren too...hehehhe.....anyway...u can post a thread for asking it....so sorry for unhelping...sorry bro.....

but wan 2 ask...u wont scare police kacau??? :tee:

redse

Oct 8, 2004
As long as the HID not the glaring type then is ok....
Some HID are glaring.

I heard JPJ are approving 6000k soon.

b1gmama

Jul 19, 2005
Kuantan
I have a set of new HID Philips 4000k for Harrier C&C RM1200. If u looking for second hand HID full set i also have. I just installed 8000k HID full white dat cost me onli RM1k. Hid now cheap. Call me 012-9895880 Danny. But i can't promise when u call i have stock. Location Kuantan.

b1gmama

Jul 19, 2005
Kuantan
RM4xx is the bulb only or the full set?
Wat i have is the full set. Guess u guys can get it cheaper in KL. :rock:

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
redse said:
As long as the HID not the glaring type then is ok....
Some HID are glaring.

I heard JPJ are approving 6000k soon.

ic....so means tat...now can buy lo..hehe...aiya..also see the JPJ mood lah...he dun like...then we kena....hau siao 1 laaa....anyway....there r alot ppl replying u..hehe...hope it help :tee:

b1gmama

Jul 19, 2005
Kuantan
Guys if u have HID less than RM500 pls let me noe. But it's gotta be 4000k or 8000k. I have my number posted so dun hesitate to call me. Branded boost meters(Blitz,Apexi,Greddy) VAFC, SAFC, i think dats about it.

Hi Everyone....

I would like to start a list of all the workshops with its rating.

I would be happy if everyone would contribute to share information.

For the betterment of all members....

Workshop owners, pls don't comment on yourselves :biggrin:

Thanks mate..... :tee: