Looking For: Autocross Pilot No.2

EFN

Frens,

For the upcoming SSO, my Zalia AE101 is open for a Second Pilot - she will be in Eat-Me 1600CC Class. All you have to do is register for SSO using my car reg and spare a few change (if you feel like to) on the fuels.

The reason I am doing this is quite simple, I believe that my Zalia AE101 has been armed to the teeth for competitive events like SSO, but I have not been able to drive as competitively myself, so it would be good to see how another Pilot handle her.

BTW, in order to fit into the cockpit, you must not be taller than 175cm and heavier than 60KG, or else the OMP Full Bucket (which is welded dead to the chasis) will not fit u hahahaha - in another word the Bucket Seat is not adjustable at all.

Plz gimme a call if interested. Thanks ya

i have gave my friend your number....he is interested and i think he can do it..... cos drivers are available but not many have the suitable setup on their car... looking at your setup.. i think it will give the chance to drivers whom doesn't have the setup they could afford although they have the interest or skill... you really will give them hope bro :D

good luck

aiyaaa...didn't tell ur loyal service crew aaaa???
huuuu...i want, i want...me meee....pick me pick me...:D

Try to ask Yoga la..... He is an experience driver and he entered several times in SSO already. He is quite competitive in Eat ME class last time. He was in top 5 before a few times I think.

aiseyyy chinozie ... u too tall and big laaa .. hahahahaaa .. nanti go into the car legs and arms all cramped liauuu .. :p

hahaha...but an advantage...cuz taller guy can counter balance the car :D :D
like weight shifting...when driving..."oh no, need balanced" then to counter back simply grab the door panel on the co-pilot side...:D :D...see balanced what

Aloo Frens!!!! One Pilot already called me 45mins ago, he is confirmed if he can fit into the Cockpit and drive my ride hahahhaha.....Sooo sorry for causing this excitement eh...but I think SSO also allow for Pilot No.3 if I am not mistaken so stay tuned ya.

PS: Yoga kenot laaa hahahaha, He need bigger cockpit or shorter legs to fit in hahahahahaha

Chinozie:
I tot u are my Umbrella Boy adi hahahahahaha

Wah... someone sudah upgrade. From driver to team manager already. :D

hahahahha .. julian i cannot squeeze into the seat la .. after take corner the bucket seat patah ... paisehhhhhhhhhhhhh ....

erwandy
YOU NEED GPS SYSTEM IN CAR LAAAAAAA !!!! enadei .. first of all get your bearing right man !!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahhaa :P

yolk said:
erwandy
YOU NEED GPS SYSTEM IN CAR LAAAAAAA !!!! enadei .. first of all get your bearing right man !!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahhaa :P

HAHAHAHAHA, have to cure that "Aiyaaa the cone is moving away laa" Syndrome first hahahahaha

Hahaha. Damn forgot that Efn did the 360 the other way. hahaha. Damn crazy bugger. If u completed it with fast time damn respect weh!!!

too kanchiong sometime.......i drift with my car during the 1st practice......hahahahaha...... malu malu.........starlet also can drift...hahaha

aiyaaaa...this umbrella boy maybe next year will join looo...:D
can't tahan already...gain knowledge then gain experience

next year???wahhhhhh running for championship aaa???hehehehehe
pinjam kasut for SS05.5 yaa..hehehehhehhehe

GT20v said:
next year???wahhhhhh running for championship aaa???hehehehehe
pinjam kasut for SS05.5 yaa..hehehehhehhehe

not championship, but podium meh...bugrhahahah...

waaa...SS05.5 summore aaa...can tumpang aaaa??? hopefully can borrow my cousin's camera...

wah.... hmmmmmmmm.............. sigh... i got not enuff skills la...if not.. .boleh juga.. .ehehehe

ehhhh ... soopra oso can enter SSO one maaaa .. join sifoo MK and the rest of the big boys in monster class .. :p