• perodua kelisa 1.0 (a) 2001/2

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • perodua kenari 1.0 (a) 2001/2

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Mie VR4

hello zth guys..

i need the best ideas from u all for my socond car oso for my wife driving in the town n pergi pasar too..

Ive own one mitsubishi galant VR4 RS E33A, and need one second car..

my choice is:

1. perodua kancil 850 (a) 2001/2
2. perodua kelisa 1.0 (a) 2001/2
3. perodua kenari 1.0 (a) 2001/2

which the good choice?

Between the 3, i would choose

Kenari,

Bcos it has got more space, you dont feel as if you are driving a small car...

But you got to put slightly wider & lower profile tyres as Kenari is high and less stable while cornering...

i've been in all those 3 cars..

& i think kelisa is d best choice..

if ever i need a car for my wife, it would be a kelisa :biggrin:

but she wants a VW Beettle.. and that's another story :wink:

:driver:

my wife also asked me to buy her a kelisa to send my kids to school...but i think id get her a kancil instead....hehe...

Definitely Kelisa.

My gf and I went to look for 2nd hand Kelisa. Bought 1 year 2006. Damn satisfied till date. I drove it a few times until I was addicted.
Love it more than my BLM :rofl:

DanzEterna. Buy her Kelisa better ma bro...tougher and nicer and better than Kancil :biggrin:

hehe,thanks for u all advice..
by the way, more vote the kelisa 4 my 2nd car.. yeah..i love it (kelisa) too..
so..anybody there wan to sell kelisa murah2 for me here??? hehe:smokin:

Got one friend intend to sell, if u dun mind the year manufactured of any kelisa. Lady driver. A/T

SF,
mana ada luit bro.....just wanna find cheap2 kancil only...less than rm7k.....kelisa still expensive leh...

RM450+ Per month, we take 5 years loan for my gf's Kelisa :smile:
Downpayment around RM4K

Safer than kancil ma :biggrin: Kancil seems more problems than kelisa right? But if u really looking for cheaper one,
got a lady friend plan to sell her Kelisa, not sure how much but should be 2003 model. Shouldn't be more than 15K i think.

Yeah actually there are a lot of 2nd hand Kelisa for sale. Went to a few 2nd hand car dealers around KL/Batu Caves/Selayang.
You got to do a thorough check...seen a few not really good and never believe what the salesman says...they are "SALESMAN"

Keep saying good, especially those who ask u to pay for deposit 1st before you can test drive. I ask him, what if I test drive
the car and got problem? Oh that one no problem, if you're not happy with the car, we will repair whatever thing that u
think needed to repair or just refund to you...(You wish?) Don't ever think of getting the deposit back after testing the car
and knowing its not good. Is either u buy the car or ur forgo the deposit of RM500.

So, went to a few until I found one at batu caves which I see is not bad. Bought it at RM24,500 year 2006. Price RM26,500. Condition as good as new. Tested the car, when put on reverse gear, car vibrates badly, but that he already told us even before I tested the car.

He told me everything is good condition except mounting will change, and he will get it done for me if I really want the car. Still,
I did a thorough check myself.

Anyway, there is a section at in Motor Trader where it gives u advice on what to look out for when buying a 2nd hand car. May be u
can have a look at that section. It was my 1st time getting a 2nd hand car, most advice i got from my good friends in ZTH.

:smile:

willing buyer willing seller, actually its quite safe if u bring along a mechanic to view the car. price is more or less very open now with mudah & motortrader to compare...so the most importantly is to buy a good car...don mind buying it a little bit more expensive if yr mech says its good....
to me, choice would be kenari...more spacious and comfortable...kelisa would be second choice, no doubt its more popular but small n compact...sometimes bit too small if carry passengers....engine is the same...maintenance same...price wise, kenari bit more cheaper...