London Kena Bomb again?

links

There was report that three subway stations in London have explosion and one bus also exploded....

Kesian if London really kena bomb again..but the Pound is already falling....London bridge is falling down?......

Checked CNN,kena blast again.3 small bomb and a blast...wahlao..non stop man

Oh...like that really very bad...2 nd times in a month???

the terrorist there really horrible. Using C4 ????

"terrorist win"....CS

Should be kua,c4 easy to carry,inert and can deal quite a massive blast depend on the amount...read it somewhere b4.

:( why so xiao one? stop ler terrorist... if anyone know them plz tell them stop ler... :(

u think play CS mer? how to ask them to stop???

train up yourself lo...they place C4 then you go defuse.... map CS.de_London

"Enemy spotted"......"go go go"...."fire in the hole!".......

Sigh... support US some more la... now feel the wrarth of the terrorists! Hahaha... serve them right!

links...damn funny laa u man!!..ehehee..let's play CS back!!...."terrorist win"....!!.

p/s: god damn!!..i miss my college's life so much laa!!...played cs till the wee hour....lol..the goold 'ol days!!

i still recall many times during i defusing the bomb then kena stabbed by those mahai terrorists.... and then sometime defuse halfway the bomb explode,......then die.... yeah..college time was the best ever time i have...heheheh lets go silver surf.....miss those buggers always headshot you from donkey distance....

anyway its always lugi to become counter terrorist ler...coz those many good players are terrorist kaki....especially those AK king....

links said:
Oh...like that really very bad...2 nd times in a month???

the terrorist there really horrible. Using C4 ????

"terrorist win"....CS
hahaha i tot g4....

i thought securities in london have been tighten after the first attack??.. and yet the terrorists still can do some havoc again...

why dont they just detonate a nuclear and put and end to all of us....muahhaha