LMG car use water (Hydroxene) replace petrol

its from china.

it has 2.4 litre engine.

but it utilise water as a part of its fuel supply. thus - hybrid.

saving is up to 50%.

meaning we can get a 2.4 litre engine power but at the consumption of 1.2 litre only.

and the 7 seater SUV is about 58-60K only. wow!

proton will die lah like this

simon, i don't mind paying that 2.4 lit roadtax if it's proven that FC is good.
I believe the roadtax shall be around RM800 for personal use.

the 5-speed manual LMG Tourer can be had for RM58,888
i hope that price will stay. but Proton definately will make noise (about the price) and the price will shoot up like rocket.
PS: Say byebye to Avanza.

proton memang die dy lar... hyundai oso got 20years history, but hyundai achieve high den proton.... proton only noe 'beli' technology, same as Sauber Petronas, buy Ferrari engine... duh~

p/sSamurai, not only avanza nid to bye bye... Isuzu dmax oso.. Bye DMAX!!

Nieto said:
proton memang die dy lar... hyundai oso got 20years history, but hyundai achieve high den proton.... quote]

err hyundai history dates back to 1960 with their 1st cars launched in late 70s.

Hyundai Stellar - based on Ford Cortina.

btw, this LM cars look a bit clumsy but who cares when they sell cheap with up to 50% fuel saving. believe me - come 1st january prepare for the next fuel price hike!:Not_Impressed:

why for petrol saving hybird..
they make a bulk, heavy, big displacement 4x4 pickup?

is there any small car with hybird engine?
i bet can save more

cos gov dont 1 small car, try to think if the gov give LMG to bring small hybird in meaning sending proton and perodua stright to hell

but for the price of 58888 suv and 7 seater its very cheap edi lor compare to avanza
but 1 thing in mind is the spare parts easy to find? is it cheap?do the car support all kinds of water or need any specific water?? is there alot of service cantre ??

7 seater... compare to Dmax and Fortuner 7seater 1... oso big different

lozo,
care to share with us abt the custom kit your frend fitted in his car?

yah lets share with us sharing is caring dude try to take some picture also

something ponders me upon reading the statement frm the patent holder, he mentioned that there r only 12 ppl in this world who knows how this hydroxene technology works.
Then who's gonna maintained the engine, after-sales-service???

sixtythree said:
something ponders me upon reading the statement frm the patent holder, he mentioned that there r only 12 ppl in this world who knows how this hydroxene technology works.
Then who's gonna maintained the engine, after-sales-service???

off course its exclusive to hoohaa about only 12 persons in this world know about it, But they(Toyota n others) already roll in the technology for commercial sales like Toyota Hybrid,what is this so call malaysian scientiest fella doing, just talk n talk n talk and only a handfull of government car using that technology. If it is so good why don't they just make it available to Malaysian right away? This is really wasting our time.:regular_smile:

lozo said:
there are custom kit available here in malaysia

my friend's car has fitted one

custom kits??? body kits or the water tank thingi
if is the water thingi mind sharing with us cos sharing is caring:angel_smile:
how much to install every thing??,where to install?? insurance company got insure this kind of installation??
cant wait to install lol if it works