Life So Fark Up!

TypicalGuy

So fark I cant even help me friend that needs my help.

My friend dont have anyone not even families only me .

I cant help my friend at all!!!I cant even help my ownself how to help my friend?I want to help but i really wanted to help.

Life really fark up.

Very sad and angry bout myself

no point crying over it. you cant change the way the world works. but you can be the best friend the guy could have and that is more then enough.

everyone needs a shoulder to cry on;
everyone needs a friend to rely on.

i forgot the rest of the lyrics.

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Apr 8 2005, 03:09

I cant help my friend at all!!!I cant even help my ownself how to help my friend?I want to help but i really wanted to help.

Life really fark up.

[snapback]878314[/snapback]​

Aiyoyo.... :(

Need someone elderly to talk to? Call me. I'll PM my nbr to you in a while.

Originally posted by headache@Apr 8 2005, 09:32

Need someone elderly to talk to? Call me. I'll PM my nbr to you in a while.

Very Thoughtful! ;)

chill out bro

everyone has their problems in this world, its a matter of how you approach them and find a way to go thru it. cheer up, look on the bright side.

there always ppl who are willing to go thru this together with you, real friends maybe..... im sure lots of zth brothers and sisters are kind hearted.

if u really have any problems or watever, do come to us if u think u can trust us.
if u really need someone to talk or even express or share with, u can pm me :)

take care aight :)

hope for the best, we're all ere for u.

Life really fark up.

no doubt life sucks.....
i bet u r still studying right? since u have free time....bring ur car out for a spin/drift.....do wat ever u want....
at least u can do something during ur free time....rather than having negative thoughts....cheers... :)

Originally posted by speedking+Apr 8 2005, 14:50 -->
QUOTE(speedking @ Apr 8 2005, 14:50 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]879296[/snapback]​
[/b]

SPEEDKING, the man!! Spin and drift!

typicalguy what are you 'mumbling' about ? you are not even telling your situation so how the hell we gonna know how farked up you are ?

typicalguy,
Cum bag!!!!!!!!! Where are you? Don't do anything harsh and STUPID, ok? You know what I mean by the word, STUPID, right?
You've got my nbr, gimme a call, please. Thank you.

No doubt life is fucked up.
If life can be perfect, then goals and dreams do not exist.

I know how you feel, im stumble upon your situation many times.
The feeling having your hands tight and not able to do anything realli sucks.

Don't give up, all you have to is keep trying. At least you have the thoughts of helping. And that counts !

Cheer up dude

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Apr 8 2005, 23:07
Elo ?? what's happening in here ?

I also dunno. But, typicalguy sounded very distressed. Aiyoooo... :(
Hope he cums bag or at least gimme a call. :)

well typical guy life is like that mine also kinda fuck up but what to do ...

except it as it is ......

let uncle headache talk to you he will know what to do

i said my friend need serious help and i cant even help my friend.My life already fark up , how can i help my friend?

haiyor dunno lar..i need a break ...

anything i can do for you? everyone also think their life fark up, but when u learn to enjoy the farking moment, your life starts improving.

tell the situation, maybe piece of advice will help you handle it next time.

btw, i bet it's a SHE and it's related to money?

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 9 2005, 00:47
anything i can do for you? everyone also think their life fark up, but when u learn to enjoy the farking moment, your life starts improving.

tell the situation, maybe piece of advice will help you handle it next time.

btw, i bet it's a SHE and it's related to money?
[snapback]880803[/snapback]​

very smart lar you..dun assume assume ler....

inside here got many spy lar...

TypicalGuy, hope tomorrow will be a better day for u... ;)

life is like this, got up and down, the problem is how to face the problem when u were down, find someone who are experienced, like uncle headache, talk to them, they will help u and guide u... ;)

i also got a damn nightmare before, when just get P license, got banged by a mat rempit, somemore he come and sue me... have to go to court at a young age, but after that, i feel i more matured, i got more knowledge and experience, this is how we collect our experience...

just try to look from other angle for the problem u facing now, maybe this will help u...
;)

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Apr 9 2005, 00:52

very smart lar you..dun assume assume ler....

inside here got many spy lar...
[snapback]880818[/snapback]​

no not assuming... it's a question :lol:

don't want to tell then nevermind la :)

Life really fark up.

I have no families also, but only so called hypocrite "friends" who bully and use me, ~~~ just wanna say at least you WANT to help. (which I think is good at least within intention terms) - I don't even have anyone who wants to HELP me in my life right now. :(