Lian Li Computer Casing

S1997

Hi! anybody using lian li casing here? im interested in the one with a mini aquarium inside. seen it? how much is it?

You guys know any other real eye catchy casing?

so eye catchy for wat...... anyway last saw in tech tv.... got this casing with ant farm in it ... dunno whether got sell in malaysia or not..... just go around Low yat.... you can find all sort of Neon light casing..... if you really wan some really eye catchy casing search in the net.....

Originally posted by maximus@May 17 2004, 03:23 AM
so eye catchy for wat...... anyway last saw in tech tv.... got this casing with ant farm in it ... dunno whether got sell in malaysia or not..... just go around Low yat.... you can find all sort of Neon light casing..... if you really wan some really eye catchy casing search in the net.....
for display la..so tahts y need eye catchy casing lor...

wah...ant nest? i like!!haha

I have seen that aquarium panel casing before. Very funny but nice. Got fish inside. But dunno how much it cost. Saw it at low yatt about 6 months ago.

Anyway for a basic lian li casing, its about RM270 for the case alone and aditional 200 or more for the power supply. This one i saw was the aluminium ones.

Originally posted by netmatrix@May 18 2004, 01:07 PM
I have seen that aquarium panel casing before. Very funny but nice. Got fish inside. But dunno how much it cost. Saw it at low yatt about 6 months ago.

Anyway for a basic lian li casing, its about RM270 for the case alone and aditional 200 or more for the power supply. This one i saw was the aluminium ones.
yeah netmatrix...the last time i asked for RM500++ for a casing...so very expensive i think..

Ant farm? U probably kill those poor ants if the PC overheats - eg. cooling system fails. :P

aiyo...fake one maa...how to put lively ants into casing wor