Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

DJgerm, where got sampah ur car.nice bah.actually i like heart village bodykit.last time sikit lagi want to buy that bodykit too...

wah, all niceee nicee kenari.
LAst time i heard my friend said miri alot of kenari modded already. i think she said got american metal grill also.... she said the front grill got metal metal thingy... hahaha..
anyway i used to live in miri last time, now working in kl and drive a kenari.. modding here is much cheaper. :D lots of fiber stuff, next time u come kl can buy and take back. :D
the bonnet wings with scoop selling rm150 here mostly in assesories shop fiber type. but i dont think its nice if u are not using RS full bodykit.
and there are quite rare heart village full kits around, mostly have heart village rear bumper only and front is different (Some RS ,some peanut, some aerodown) ... DJGerm heart village bloody cun lar, tat day i see also drooling...

aiyo..taiko..my car very cacat wan lar..so low n hodoh...humble ride lo..

to my opinion lar...if u wan to play heart village..its under VIP style...rather not put the bonnet wings n scoop....felt that it'll spoil everything...keke..wished could put benz bonnet...but hard to get nice quality wan..n my pocket dun allow le... :tongue: n my car is the worst among all..sry n paiseh all tai ko tai ko

icecube, got american metal grill meh in miri? haven't see b4? or u say the ciplak one like plastic only? hehehe ..that one i got see but not nice as the ori full bodykit american metal. Now many kenari modify here but just simple only..use the aerodown,rs, nrf, silk n heart village..that what i did see la...

many HV around...bout many of them make it look sporty...

btw i like the aero magic limited ed...n butterfly style...nice..HV wit benz hood

which one is the aero magic limited ed? which pic?sound interesting that name.hihihi..i want to change a bit my kenari design..just a lil bit (50 sen)

djgerm,
yaloh , no wonder after i fit the front heart village bumper, i see see , look look, touch touch , how come missing something one................... oooh, now i know. my bonnet scoop make it look different and not that nice already... maybe need to spray it white instead. hahaha...

kevbkb said:
which one is the aero magic limited ed? which pic?sound interesting that name.hihihi..i want to change a bit my kenari design..just a lil bit (50 sen)

malaysia market still dun have aeromagic for fiber.....

DJgErM said:
many HV around...bout many of them make it look sporty...

btw i like the aero magic limited ed...n butterfly style...nice..HV wit benz hood

Bro u post all HV top model wan too gv ppl copy my car meh......hehe benz type i copyright liao....hehe Justkidding..

taiko..memang taiko...keke..but i noe u have one secret weapon mar...have not come out yet....will keep my mouth shut...haha

btw in m'sia can get aeromagic 1st gen..normal wan only

DJgErM said:
taiko..memang taiko...keke..but i noe u have one secret weapon mar...have not come out yet....will keep my mouth shut...haha

btw in m'sia can get aeromagic 1st gen..normal wan only

Hehehe cant tell anybody lo..... keep secret.......ur car also ganas mah..just u said boh sui nia...

halo halo

wah...nice seeing other ppl car around ere during my absence...just came back frm miri but didn't manage to find any nice kenaris...will be going to kk this evening. kk got lotsa nice kenaris...mostly using japan rims... :eek: ...anyway, a lot of nice cars, and move NRF...ur car rocks!!! :rock:

saw taikor Move_NRF's car once at penang, very nice loo.. especially the long long long spoiler! :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

haha icecube bro, ur car oso nice la, nonit jealous ppl punya car mah... i'm oso driving a heart village clanlari, but I bought 2nd hand punya cheap cheap. By the way, how much u guys get all da full heart village bodykit? long time didn't survey fiber shop liao.. :tongue: :tongue:

sprOc said:
hi bro, wanna ask how much you get the carbon fibre bonnet cos planning to get one oso thanks
bro,

i get it for RM1500.......

is the price ok ah..........???

i order from HONG KONG........wait for 2 months aleady.......

:rock: