LEt tAlk Abt urs..ICE,(Branded,and Components) u own!!

kokanChai

:eek: :eek:
:D
just wanna share...

Branded:AMERICAN SOUND

i having a full ICE of tis brand..

Midbass,1 4 Channel AMP,1 MONOBLOCK AMP
2 12inch Woofer..

cost me abt RM2k++

how abt urs?

Why not post photos as well? Wanna see how you guys customise your trunk, amps, comps and etc.

Details of my set up as in my signature.

my setup at my sig ...

cool guy hammer h1.... where u guy get those???

Hi

louis said:

Cheh i tot u cumming to share ur setup bro louis hehehe

HU: Alpine IVA-D300E
DSP: Alpine PXA H700
Front Compo: Alpine SPX-Z17T 3 way
Subs: Alpine Type-R x3
Amp: Alpine MRD 500 x3 & Genesis Dual Mono

Ok here's mine.
Clarion D2
Hiq Tweeter
Scans Mids
Tru To3
Orion HCCA
IDMAX

so whats urs?

louis said:

got it second hand from my fren
but it's in copper finish...
want to have the gunmetal finish which same like the T03 :p

My setup

HU: Alpine 9815
DSP: Alpine PXA-H700
Tweeter: Morel MT-2
High-Mid: Morel CDM-54
Mid-Bass: DLS R6A
Sub: DLS MW12
Amp: RF800.4, RF160.2, RF120.2

Spoon DC5 II said:
got it second hand from my fren
but it's in copper finish...
want to have the gunmetal finish which same like the T03 :p

Hammer in copper finish????
My friend-this I have to see!! :D
Any chance of me auditing your Hammer whacking the ID??
(So that I can compare its patnership with the SEAS SW300.)

pisces23 said:
Hammer in copper finish????
My friend-this I have to see!! :D
Any chance of me auditing your Hammer whacking the ID??
(So that I can compare its patnership with the SEAS SW300.)

The sifu has spoken:D

Charles said:
The sifu has spoken:D
Charles, no lah, me no sifu, newbie only lah!! :D

Spoon DC5 II said:
my setup at my sig ...

wooi...when i can audit ur car again?
best if u let me try driving ur car for 1 week la :P

calvinhpk said:
u newbie?? then i must be 'bie bie' hahha

Hahahaha!!! You are an "old hand" already!!

calvinhpk said:
i old hand...u old old old hand.... :D

Take a look at your avatar-senior member!!!
OK OK, let's not spam this thread and get back to the set ups!! :D

Set up in the making:

Pioneer DEX P9 + DEQ P9
Phass A650 component set
(Subwoofer yet to determine)
Phass RE2 amp for front
Phass HP100 amp for sub

... and an empty pocket.